Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 59 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/10/2021

    It's been a while since i assembled a rc car and this one was a really different experience. Parts are really small and some will require some trim, sanding or drilling. Moving parts don't have the precison you find in larger scale cars but they fit well enough. Some small pliers, a 0.9mm hex and a small screwdriver will make the build a lot smoother. There is enough room for a normal size receiver if you decase it. Driving it indoors is fun and it is very capable crawler. Lights add for realism. Some grease to the shocks will improve the ride. It's a great project for a rainning weekend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    Arrived today is perfect and complete andes of set of tools to mount it that say really well done detailed instructions I must say great product, I really like 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    Awesome micro crawler! It took me about 7 hours to assemble the chassis and drivetrain. The body requires filing/sanding to fit together properly. The electronics require a fine soldering tool. I would recommend these kits for experienced builders only. Fast shipping from Banggood and the box arrived undamaged with all parts neatly packaged inside.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    Arrivato in 10gg. Grandioso!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2018

    Very nice bit of kit. Came boxed with everything you need to build it. I used my own tools as I prefer them to the cheap tools you get supplied. Took about 5hrs in total to build and only needed the receiver and transmitter to get running. 1 thing to note, the 1.4mm drill bit that is supplied is in my opinion slightly to big for the holes you need to drill. A few of the ball connectors pulled out and had to be glued in place. I suggest using a 1.3mm drill bit instead (hence the 4 stars for quality). Other than that, a very nice truck with relatively clear instructions and the thing runs lovely and is very good at crawling! Much better than some of the bigger stuff out there!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2020

    The package took time to arrive from 13/07/2020 to 05/08/2020 just 22 days to Calimaya, State of Mexico. Everything arrived perfectly and according to my expectations. The package a little battered but thankfully nothing broken inside. The shipment took to arrive from 07/13/2020 to 08/05/2020 only 23 days to Calimaya, State of Mexico. Everything arrived perfect and according to my expectations. The package a little battered but luckily nothing broken inside.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2020

    产品好看 The product is beautiful and timely. The product was beautiful and arrived on time.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2019

    Good quality. Metal gears. Metal shafts. Full ball bearing. Everything is so good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2019

    Package arrived box caved in contents seem okay so far

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2019

    quality is good

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £54.69
    • £55.61
    • £50.88
    • £112.36
    • £49.22
    • £12.22
    • £58.82
    • £37.29
    • £13.13
    • £85.72
    • £84.80
    • £11.76
    • £12.22
    • £67.22
    • £46.60
    • £40.41
    • £111.54
    • £29.64