Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 815 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (815)
  • Image (120)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(815)
    • 5 Star(775)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/08/2021

    This phone is amazing. Truly a great deal for the price I paid (aprox. USD 304 or R$1633 in my local currency). Raw performance is outstanding, tough software optimization could be better (MIUI has some flaws). Camera is great for most scenarios, but don't expect a flagship-like sensor. Battery life is great (but could be better, due to modern SoC and AMOLED screen). Talking about the screen, I think it's the best thing about POCO F3. Accurate colors, amazing brightness and infinite contrast rate, having about the same quality of a flagship device like Galaxy S21 or OnePlus 9. Sound is great, no complains here. To summarize, POCO F3 is a KILLER deal for the right price, having most flagship specs on mid-range price. For Brazilian fellas looking about how much I paid on taxes, I paid R$293 (based on 60% of 94 dollars declared in packaging). Package arrived in exactly 1 month after order.

    Comments (33)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    As I got the offer from Banggood for this great opportunity, I couldn't resist. Though my Pocofone F1 is still working I ordered this F3 with that Snapdragon 870 CPU. The F1 has more and more weak battery performance. That was another reason to buy the F3. I would advise You to take the one with the larger memory space 256 GB. I thought that I can spare the money with my 128 GB. But if You are creating and sharing video's with Your fone, You need the space. My experience so far: concerning the Pocofone F3 1. High quality 2. Very good software supply Mui12 3. Very fast hardware minus: no headphone jack ☹️. concerning Banggood: 1. Reliable shipping. 2. Very good customer support. Best market place for consumer electronics. ❤️❤️❤️

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2022

    Produto de exelentíssima qualidade, chegou dentro do prazo previsto, sem nenhum defeito e com a embalagem totalmente integra. Robusto em potencia, e acabamento. A todos que desejam um celular com um absurdo custo benefício, comparado a outros com as mesmas especificações, esse é a pedida certa.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2022

    So people, I came here to talk about my experience with this purchase, which I will even advance q was wonderful!!! The request was confirmed on 08/01 and today 27/01 arrived, super fast, thought q was going to get there by half of February (I'm from Northern Brazil). Also, I was taxed (thank Godsss), I did not ask the seller to put a specific value or anything. The product arrived in perfect condition, well packaged as in the picture and came with charger, cover, headset handle and the appliance. Buy 10/10

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2022

    Poco F3 6gb ram128 rom arctic white. I originally got it in white because of the contrast with the silver frame plus it leaves no rings. The best cell phone you can find in this money, maybe even a little more. In order not to get tired of the techniques, the 870 SD is an awesome processor that will cover the above average but also demanding users. Very fast, very good multitasking, runs smoothly even the heaviest games, and for now it does not get stuck anywhere. The screen is very good, vibrant, bright, with very good colors and in combination with 120 Hz gives a very pleasant experience to the user. As for the cameras, it is not their strong point, since they do their job well during the day, but in low light conditions, they find them a bit dark. The speakers are better than I expected stereo with quite good bass and loud (separate output of the upper speaker from the headset). Do not dwell on it. You will have more than satisfactory photos during the day with mediocre at night .. Inside the box there is everything I say since some companies have made them luxury! From stickers to 3.5adapter since everyone does not have a mobile phone! For those who know the adapter produces 24. 48 music outputs! Fully satisfied with this! The 33 watt charge is more than enough in 55 minutes to charge the 4520 of the battery For me it is definitely VFM, and I highly recommend it! is great for its price! And the wonderful Banggood store !!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    This phone is great for its price. The charging is insane, but the battery life isn't that satisfying. The MIMU ROM isn't that great, so I will be changing it to a better on, probably the Arrow ROM. The camera isn't the best of its features but it does the job. The screen is fair and the sound is decent. For gaming its also really good due to it's processor. For a decent price you get a pretty good phone.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    Everything you love. It's a beautiful color. Very good display. There are a lot of options for setting up. Cool processor. It's not warming up. The phone's very fast. There's no disruption in the applications. The brightness is great. The sound stereo. Speakers at the bottom and top of the phone. The volume is sufficient. The camera's perfect. Other opinions don't tell the truth. The battery is more than 1 day. There is no LED notification, but the display shows the notifications. USB-C charging and earphones (earadapter accessory). In conclusion, the phone is high-end. Its price corresponds to the price of the medium category, it is very affordable. His performance knows the knowledge of Xiaomi MI series. The phone knows 5G. It's highly recommended.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2022

    Entrega super rápida aqui para o Brasil. Chegou em 15 dias. E não fui taxado! Aparelho completo, além dos acessórios da caixa, já veio com película inclusa. A cor branca dele é estilo perolado, muito lindo (mesmo não dando para ver direito pelas fotos) Opinião com 2 semanas de uso: Muito satisfeito com a bateria, e áudio estéreo do aparelho. O processador é realmente muito bom, porém a versão da MIUI apresenta pequenos bugs ainda, principalmente no uso do modo escuro. Câmeras muito boas (como pode ver na foto dos acessórios), porém ainda não precisei utilizar a noite ou com pouca luz. Recomendo demais, celular bonito e potente.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2022

    Arrived fast, very well packaged, all in perfect condition. Cellular is good, haven't used all of its functions yet, but it looks really good. Good camera. It came with a cap and in addition to the charger coming right, there is also an adapter for international outlets, and an adapter for headset. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2021

    Everything you love. It's a beautiful color. Very good display. There are a lot of options for setting it up. Cool processor. It's not warming up. The phone's very fast. There is no disruption in the applications. The brightness is great. The stereo sound. Speakers at the bottom and top of the phone. The volume is sufficient. The camera's perfect. Other opinions don't tell the truth. The battery is more than 1 day. There is no LED notification, but the display shows the notifications. USB-C charging and earphones (earadapter accessory). In conclusion, the phone is high-end. Its price corresponds to the price of the medium category, it is very affordable. His performance knows the knowledge of Xiaomi MI series. The phone knows 5G. It's highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$119.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$709.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$174.00
    • US$87.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$179.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$99.99