Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 26 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/01/2021

    Work well, luxury packed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    👌👌👌👌👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    amazing keyboard!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    This is quite a nice dock, works well with my laptops via USB-C. The keyboard is not great which is my only downside, but the connectivity is very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    an honest review this product has an metal body frame , feels solid and durable and its has no deffect ,all over review good quality . worth the money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    My best friend when doing work in the data center. Lightweight, great connectivity and sturdy as hell.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2021

    Excellent hub with lots of functionality. All working as intended. Shipping was really fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2020

    Because there was only Black, if I had given up the aluminum body, I was too happy that the aluminum body arrived.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    looks nice, I haven't tried it yet...packaging should have been bubble wrapped...box arrived damaged but keyboard looks ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2021

    Very useful but expensive

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £17.77
    • £4.44
    • £27.40
    • £8.51
    • £11.10
    • £43.55
    • £37.03
    • £4.44
    • £8.14
    • £13.33