Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 38 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/08/2021

    They seem quick strong. Arms are quite stiff to open but don't feel like they will break and will probably loosen over time. They're probably slightly big for my face but I'm not unhappy with them. They are definitely polarised lenses and first impressions are they are crisp to look through. All round I am happy with my purchase. They arrived quickly too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    review of quisviker sunglasses. After receiving the item i was surprised that i got NOT type C but type A or B ( not blue but the dark/gray). The construction and quality of the glasses will be the same unchanged by whatever the color. The glasses are very sturdy built and will not easily break Minor point of interest, the springiness of the earhandles is very tight and not the most comfortable for my big head, they start to irritate very soon with the very firm grip. I have decided to donate them to my daughter who is very happy and does not mind the litte uncomfort. End judgement good quality and decent glasses for the money, they will last a lot longer than the really cheap offers you will sometimes see.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2021

    After a few days of waiting due to local mail, it finally arrived! As described in the ad, I really liked it. Well built. I just found the packaging fragile, could improve on the packaging, came in a simple box without plastic ball or something for better protection in the shipping process.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    Cheap and nice sunglasses. The lenses are polarized, despite the price... the view is acceptable. The packaging was very weak, but this is due to the Banggood shipping which it should be stronger

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2021

    Great product, I can't complain. The only thing I didn't like was that they came without the black case that others come with

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    nice and beautiful!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    Delivery from outside to indonesia is old, but local indonesia is fast, good quality goods,tks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    love these, purchased 2 pairs. probably get a few more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    Good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    When I didn't intend to buy glasses, I clicked on the ad that came in front of me and saw this, I thought it was the original brand, and I got it when I saw the likes and high scores in the reviews. Glasses delivered in 15 days. It's not the original brand but the quality material stance is great, I bought it for my son. She liked it. I wanted to drive, but unfortunately, she's already got it. I can get the different color from the mesal green mirror model. the quality is good.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.39
    • US$13.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.91
    • US$9.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$11.19
    • US$9.78
    • US$9.05
    • US$23.17