Customer Reviews

4.73 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/04/2018

    Fantastic shoes, extremely comfortable and just the right size, got a lot of compliments when I wore them

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2020

    love them. good fit and very beautiful

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2020

    I cannot tell if this review is for one pair of shoes in this order or if it is for all four pairs of shoes in this order. The light blue shoes shown next to this review window is not the color of the shoes I received. The shoes I received are more of a light green than a light blue. Even so, they are beautiful and the leather on the sole where the bottom of the foot rests is very soft and has a nice padding under the leather. The leather and inside of the part that goes over the top of the foot could be and in my opinion absolutely should be softer. I am concerned that it might chafe my sweeet wife's sweet feet. Also, the size of the shoes is not true to size for a typical US Size 8. The shoes we received are much smaller than a typi8cal US Size 8. So they do not really fit my sweet wife's sweet feet very well. The shoes are too small. The heel of my sweet wife's sweet feet come all the way to the back edge of the shoes. There really should be a bit of a margin. And there is none. So the shoes are too small - but US Size 8 in everything else fits my sweet wife's sweet feet very well. And one of the four pairs of shoes came in a bag - not in a box. And I did not like that. The bag did not protect them as well as the boxes protected the other three pairs. We will see if these shoes chafe or not. So far the combination of being in reality too small and being a bit rough on the inside of the part that goes over the top of the foot has resulted in my sweet wife not putting them on her sweet feet at all.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2019

    First of all when I received the sandals, they had a very strong odor... like the smell of a strong black magic marker. If you have narrow feet like I do, order one size down (I’m normally a size 9 1/2 and a size 10 in sneakers or boots) and I ordered these in a size 9 (40) and they fit just right. Overall, they are extremely comfortable and looks very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2018

    i received my shoes today 10-15-18. i am over the moon with these shoes. i have not ordered before from overseas. they are absolutely beautiful and fit perfect. in the US i wear a size 8 and that is what i order a size 8. there is an adjustable strap at the top. i will be ordering more of this brand name. thank you so much!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2019

    My wife loves these shoes, in fact, I ended up buying 5 more pairs of different styles of the Socofy shoes for her late Christmas presents. She says very comfortable, she wears size 8 and she says they fit just right. They have velcro for strap adjustment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2018

    I accidentally order 2 pair of these shoes, kept one & love them. I returned one pair & never got credit on my credit card could you please check this out for me?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2018

    I love be the look the cool colors the design and the Velcro adjustable strap! The heel is even a good height for me but the heel is too narrow in the back. I need more support in the heel. I'm going to need to return them.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • DebVIP1
    GB
    11/06/2018

    I had ordered two pairs of shoes and they were great so took a chance and ordered these sandals. Lovely colour and great fit. I am an 8UK so ordered size 11' perfect size.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2018

    These shoes are too wide for me and I can’t keep them on my feet. I am trying to reach customer service to arrange a return. Can anyone help me with this?

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • £39.52
    • £42.45
    • £42.45
    • £34.39
    • £22.68
    • £6.58
    • £25.61
    • £34.39
    • £16.83
    • £35.13
    • £19.92
    • £41.71
    • £23.82
    • £25.87
    • £26.00
    • £28.24
    • £27.73
    • £0.98