Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 15 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/10/2021

    I didn't know I wasn't getting the LED version. But other than that, the headset was very good. It was extremely light and comfortable even after long use. I recommend reading the description very carefully before buying. Because I didn't😅. The shipping was delayed for a few weeks because of stock problems but other than that, there were no other hassles. Highly recommended. You can also buy it straight from the website which I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    The only objection I have is to the microphone because it reads the sounds from the headphones, but other than that, it's all right

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    Very good, sound and looks great, the shipment was surprisingly fast, love it and super recommanded

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2020

    Very beautiful

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2020

    Beautiful came very fast very good audio material very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    I haven't used the product yet. From reviews it was a fine headphone set. BUT I must congratulate the shop which sent me the product. The delivery took less days from deliveries in my country!!! AMAZING!!! I'll get back to review the product after some use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    Very good, arrived in only 14 days, considering that I live in the far north of Brazil, I found the time reasonable. Good quality product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    nice item 😄

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    Very fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £18.40
    • £20.62
    • £22.91
    • £11.45
    • £39.72
    • £38.19
    • £15.27
    • £21.38
    • £35.90
    • £38.19
    • £15.23
    • £19.24
    • £17.22
    • £40.48
    • £24.06
    • £24.44
    • £29.02
    • £19.86