Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 388 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (388)
  • Image (55)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(388)
    • 5 Star(356)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/10/2020

    Hazai Okt 23 ünnep és hosszú hétvége miatt lassan érkezett az EU-ból is, de végülis megjött. Jó kis kamerának tűnik. Ewelink kompatibilitása miatt vettem. Nagyon jó zárt térben az éjszakai képe is. Lehet váltani SD és HD között a felbontásnál. Ép csomagolásban a DPD szállította, persze visszajelzés előtt azért kipróbáltam a kamerákat. Így adtam 5 pontot.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    Camera itself is of perfect quality for the price. Pairs easily, works well, good looking and precisely contructed. The few inconveniences are related with Sonoff App - if you want camera to trigger some other devices through IFTTT, you need to enable notifications, but you can't turn off them being send to your mobile each time camera gets movement. The worst thing about delivery - deliberately chose to be sent from CZ with estimated time of up to 2 weeks, but actually it was 4!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    It's my best purchase at Banggood so far. Easy to install. No need to change firmware to use RTSP with Home Assistant. I can now see my old residence 7km away from new home. Audio is clear.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    Good packaging arrived without damage in a short time. I have ordered such a camera before. I was happy with it so I ordered another one. This is my third such camera. It looks good and works well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2021

    Normal delivery. Not fast and not slow. Nice look. Demanding shape. Looks good. Easy to install. Works well. Good value for money. I think it is a very useful tool in an apartment. I recommend to everyone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    Camera is really good quality, my only complaint was with getting the device added. The instructions need to be very, very explicit that this CANNOT be used on any network except for a 2.4GHz. It does not work with multi-bandwidth network routers unless you put them into 2.4GHz exclusive mode. This was very frustrating. The WIFI chips in these devices really need to be upgraded. Also, if it supported POE it would also be really great as this would allow for a cable for data and power as the included power adapter has a very short cable (if this was longer it would also be great)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    I am very happy arrived a lot before the expecting!!! product 100% will keep buying!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    I liked it caters me well for what I need

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    Excellent product, fair price and fast delivery. Congratulations to everyone on the team. I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2021

    Excellent camera. It takes long to connected via sound mode but finally its OK. You have to wait 180 seconds and it will connect to your wifi.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £8.50
    • £12.59
    • £10.58
    • £5.18
    • £8.89
    • £11.48
    • £5.92
    • £6.66
    • £20.00
    • £5.03
    • £11.11
    • £21.48
    • £17.78
    • £25.19
    • £25.93
    • £18.52
    • £18.52
    • £7.54