Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 379 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (379)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(379)
    • 5 Star(363)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/03/2021

    Good square, received quickly. With a square at 45° put on no gap visible to the eye. With a digital device to adjust the saws, I set to 0, then I put on the square and see the measurement. I don't know the precision of my camera, I might have had to put it on a marble to test.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    Delivered to msk days in 10. The iron was weighty, well treated, was in oil. He didn't check for accuracy much, but he's beating with the usual coals. It's definitely good for construction. Did a cold crowing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2021

    Very fast shipping , Great piece high quality. 45 degree angle perfect, check with my Woodpecker ruler.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    Perfect! Easy to use, accurate. Lightweight and of excellent material. =SYM=------------------------- Perfect! Easy to use, precise. Lightweight and excellent material.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    Top !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    Bought this after watching a review from Hooked on Wood. Dennis has reviewed numerous products and always does an amazing job. This is my go-to for setting my table saw at 45 for miter cuts. I also use it to verify my my combination square is accurate. Outstanding product for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Excellent square, solid and very precise in its angle of 45 degrees, I am really very satisfied, besides that these kind of squads are not so easy to find and at a very good price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    quality is good.but package damaged. one of the sharp corner was dinged.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    High quality arrived in two weeks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    Amazing tool, you need to have it in your garage

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £8.37
    • £9.17
    • £18.35
    • £42.06
    • £13.87
    • £21.41
    • £39.63
    • £11.47
    • £8.83
    • £9.63
    • £12.23
    • £27.53
    • £12.23
    • £20.64
    • £9.17
    • £12.23
    • £20.64
    • £33.72