Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 24 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/05/2022

    Arrived on schedule, the product is exceptional, but I have to give 4 stars, for the moment, because today it is not possible to purchase a second battery, with the consequence of stopping work to recharge the only battery supplied. I ask Topshak to be able to buy a second battery separately. Thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2022

    Ottimo prodotto, funziona egregiamente si vede che l'azienda punta tutto sulla qualità. Accessori come da descrizione e consegna veloce un giorno prima della previsione. Lo consiglio.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2022

    Great screwdriver, set of bits and drills in the kit.High power,small size gabarits.Quick delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2022

    As a first impression it doesn't look bad even though the chuck doesn't seem to be perfectly straight, I have to figure out if it's the tip or the body, a matter of very little but I will update the review as soon as possible, for now 4 stars. Delivery was pretty fast, about a work week.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2022

    I used it for a short time, but I must admit I was impressed with power, ergonomics and material altitude, battery arrived charged and still at max..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2022

    Really good quality compared to the price of 70$. The drill is compact, lightwieght, well balanced and powerful. Brushless motor is responsive, no delay. The Power button is precise. The clutch is mechanical fortunately, not electric. im satified.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2022

    I received the product in perfect order. The boring part is that the product was taxed at customs.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2022

    Thank you.TOPSHAK TS-ED4 20V 13mm I want to buy of the battery of the drill I bought. How can I obtain it? Can you help me?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2022

    package arrived early. Very good and well finished screwdriver. Accessories not up to par.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2022

    Package arrived early. My first impression is of a very good product for the price and it has considerable power.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$68.24
    • US$42.90
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99