Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 515 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (515)
  • Image (91)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(515)
    • 5 Star(481)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/03/2022

    arrived quickly within 10 - 12 days with DHL in Greece, problem on the package happily only in the box, its description is correct, I initially tried it only with water it works perfectly, the spray is good all very nice, it makes almost the same sound as a vacuum cleaner, for its work and its that price I recommend it is good, thanks to banggood and the sellers..

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2022

    At first skeptical but in the hand it was found a great product, all in ABS and is very robust, easy the assembly of the parts, very powerful led flashlight, possibility to choose between three nozzles of various sizes, very simple in the adjustment of them, along with what seen in the photos in the package is given supplied a key to tighten the nozzles and a needle to clean the nozzle if necessary, the grip is a shuko and the container can hold about 1 LT of liquid, is also supplied with a small funnel to be able to mix the colors, the extension is about 1.5 meters and behind the sprayer two housings to be able to store the nozzles that we do not need. Great product I recommend it to everyone. Manual in 5 languages Italian,French,English,German and Spanish

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    Unfortunately, for the first time I got a broken device: the strap holder was broken plastic and the lamp. Furthermore, with this device, I could not store the 2.5mm nozzle in the device, because no matter how I changed it, it could not be closed. I wrote to the customer service and 6 days later a new and flawless device arrived in Hungary, and I will write about this: Assembly, cleaning and replacement of nozzles are infinitely simple. Due to the design of the machine, it can be put down, the cable is also well positioned and does not fall. The tube connected to the tank can be moved, so if you set it in the right direction - depending on whether you work down or up - the machine leaves very little paint on the bottom of the tank. The lamp has a very bright light and it is very practical to move. The strap holder is designed in such a way that it can be used by moving the lamp. The regulator allows you to adjust the standard deviation. The machine is not easy, but it can be felt that the materials have not been spared, the machine body is also massive, its only weakness is the lamp and the strap holder, but we keep it folded, so that is not a problem. It is useful that the nozzles can be stored in the machine, but if I forget to take the key with me, I am there :) I think it is a good choice for value.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2022

    Velmi rychlé dodání z ČR skladu !! V Pondělí objednáno ve Čtvrtek dodáno což je neskutečné !! Dávám mínus za protrhnutý obal ale naštěstí samotný výrobek nebyl poškozený. Provedení je velmi kvalitní ! Nikde nic nevrže ani neskřípá. Velmi jednoduché na složení a používání. Za dané peníze si myslím že je to výborná koupě. Velmi univerzální přístroj pokud chcete malovat ať už stěny v bytu nebo zahradní nábytek a nejenom to !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2022

    Good quality product. Received in less than one week from Czech Republic. Tested briefly with water and working fine. I would prefer the battery one but seen some comparative video and decided to go with corded version as more powerful. The full recipient was finished in couple of minutes so expecting to do a great work while using with paint.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2022

    This review is based on a price less than 40€ First of all I'll speak about Banggood Support. You can skip this part if you want. The first order came broken and I wrote to Support about it. They immediately asked for package info and after some minutes they told me it will be replaced and a new item will be shipped. After 1 day shipped and came in 2 days to Germany. I didn't have to deal with any shipment of the broken one. Now let's talk about the product. This is about the second not prolematic product. The package arrived without any issues. Its made out of plastic and it seems well made. It has option for how much paint you want to take out. Length and speed also. I haven't tried it yet since I won't paint any soon, but I'm sure everything will work perfectly. It sounds like a vacuum. I like the flashlight on it. I only wish it had a bigger cable. Next time I'll get the cordless one, just didn't want to deal with any battery issues. Thank you Banggood for your Amazing support, products and prices. I hope this helped you a bit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    i am surprised and very pleased with this product. It seems very strong although i wasn't expecting that I am sure it will work perfectly! The package was a little bit hit but every thing inside is fine

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2022

    Very fast delivery for which I thank Banggod. I got the package in good condition, everything's healthy. The gun works / sounds like a vacuum cleaner / and I hope it paints well. I'll try it soon. and with paint and I'll write additional reviews.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    Cordless paint spray gun TOPSHAK TS-SG2 700W is suitable for spraying varnishes and glazes, washing and impregnating agents, and oils. This handheld system for small and medium work surfaces comes with a spray gun with a soft handrail for safe and comfortable handling. Adjustable air cover for vertical, horizontal and round jets. The spray head can be removed to clean all elements that come into contact with the paint. To finely adjust the amount of color applied there is a color volume regulator. The suspension element attached to the housing allows the spray gun to be stored in a minimum space. The delivery includes 3 nozzles for varnishes and glazes of different viscosity, a viscosity check container, a spray nozzle cleaning needle and a 1200 ml paint container with a measuring scale and lid. I bought the device without battery, because I have several Topshak excellent tools with replacement Makita batteries.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2022

    Lightweight cardboard package contained in a plastic bag that arrived broken. Luckily the tool is intact and complete with everything. Instructions also in Italian, unfortunately lacks the indication of which nozzle to use based on the viscosity. The plastic is sturdy and well finished. The motor is powerful and produces a lot of air, noise is acceptable. Tried it with water and the adjustments are precise. It sprayed well and left only 2 tablespoons of water in the reservoir. I'll see with the paint, especially the water paint, how it behaves. So far I'm happy with the purchase. Let's hope it lasts years!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$10.39
    • US$30.07
    • US$39.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$29.99