Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 589 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (589)
  • Image (170)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(589)
    • 5 Star(552)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/08/2021

    I'm impressed with the quality of this impact key. Very beautiful, rubbery finish. Great cost benefit. Arrived fast and I didn't get a customs fee here in Brazil. Important information, I managed to release even the homokinetic pointer nut with it. Full video using her on my channel on YouTube

    Comments (16)
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    I got the goods. It's a good thing the tool itself was wrapped with a protective film. But the appearance of the packaging and the box gives the impression that it wasn't kicked only by the lazy one. In the work has not yet been tested, because it is not bought for itself, outward looks worthy. Purchased after reading the review on the mysku website, hopefully that matches the review. Delivery to Kemerovo 34 days. Track only to customs, then silence. The Russian Post received a message of arrival (the track was already domestic).

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    Hello everyone I thought this tool thinking that I wouldn't be able to remove the crews from the wheels of my Boxer, completely mixed, even though they were raised a few days by a pneumatic, It was super easy to remove them with this tool. Very satisfied!!! Hello, everyone I bought this tool thinking I couldn't get the bolts out of my Boxer's wheels, completely deceived, even having been tightened a few days by a pneumatic it was super easy to take them out with this tool. Very pleased!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    The observed nutcracker creates about 250-300 Newton-meters in fact, possibly more, unfortunately nothing to check. Gaikovort made a good impression, sits comfortably in hand, trimmed handle, powerful, there is an adjustment of speed and effort. Akk is pretty powerful. But you need a spare, just in case.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    The key even unscrews the heavily-baked screws at the wheels. I'm afraid the square tip may not last long because it has too many holes in it but if the manufacturer guarantees good steel it should be fine. Key in a strong box, power supply and 1 18V battery and instruction delivery in 4 days from the day of your order. Space speed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    Great quality for money! The battery has Chinese cells of 1500mah, the total capacity is 3000mah. There is no lubricant you will need to disassemble and add. Satisfied!

    Comments (13)
    Show Original
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    27/07/2021

    Thank you Bangood for the really fast delivery!!! Ordered Saturday - delivered early Tuesday! Who complains here, is to blame. Price/performance unsurpassed! Even if the impact wrench will certainly not reach the specified 800 NM and has a funny charger for the China cells - but the performance is very astonishingly good! Makita rechargeable batteries fit (performance increases markedly) - but the nut attachment used plays a hereditary role (with quality and little tolerance)! The better this is, the greater the performance! For the money I can recommend it here without restriction! Thank you Bangood for the really fast delivery!!! Ordered on Saturday - delivered on Tuesday morning! Anyone complains here is your own fault. Price/performance unsurpassed! Even if the impact wrench will certainly not reach the specified 800 NM and has a funny charger for the China cells-the performance is very astonishing good! Makita batteries fit(performance increases noticeably as a result)-but the nut attachment used also plays a hereditary role(with quality and little tolerance)! The better it is, the greater the performance! For the money I can fully recommend it here!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    Sobrang pinabilib ako netong power tools na ito, kayang magtanggal ng lug nut ng sasakyan at satisfied ako dahil 10x 1500mah ang battery nya kaya matagal tong malowbat sigurado

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    item received in good condition and its working! however the delivery took a little bit too long it took about 3 weeks almost a month. but it worth for waiting. thanks anyway

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2021

    Very good product, very strong I am very pleased recommend it to everyone and of course if the screw is too tight beyond the recommended torque, it does not release any more and very good and very strong liked it a lot.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £32.85
    • £52.15
    • £50.66
    • £44.70
    • £24.58
    • £29.73
    • £29.80
    • £40.67
    • £43.21
    • £45.37