Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 113 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (113)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(113)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/11/2021

    It's a very good broom. It sucks very well. I've tried it dry for now, and it's all made of plastic material. She's too honest for her money. For the house and the car, it's perfect. Maybe it makes a little more noise than a house broom, but it does a good job, so I don't really care. I highly recommend it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    5 stars for the vacuum cleaner, well built, good materials, 1 stars for accessories, especially main brush that looks very cheap. However I don't need it when cleaning the car or the tools in the workshop. Works fine also as a blower. Power strong enough but not as my Philips that costs 4 times more. In conclusion very good product for DIY, to clean the car, in the workshop, in the terrace and other areas where you don't want to use a much more expensive vacuum cleaner. inside the house I will stay with my Philips and Roborock.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    ... Very good all-purpose vacuum cleaner. I didn't expect such a absorbent capacity for the watts described... .. Good quality materials and design. .. all according to the product description. ...and of course a good price from Banggood... .. Quick mission!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2022

    Topshak vacuum cleaner and vacuum cleaner with possibility of blower simply inserting the hose on the opposite side, I must say that I was very surprised by how it vacuums and how it blows, I thought that with 1000w it was not up to the level, and instead I had to change my mind, is really very valid and powerful, I recommend it to everyone, both to moms to flush out dust and dirt in the most hidden corners with the apposite extension, brush, nozzle, and both to the men of the house who love the order and cleanliness of their car, with little effort thanks to its suction power I removed crushed dust and animal hair from the carpet of my car, Not always the vacuum cleaners from more than two hundred euro of the big brands are the solution, with only 42 euros of this Topshak you will solve your problems of cleaning home and car saving. As for the material, it is simple and sturdy plastic very hard and pleasant to the touch, made to last over time, you will be amazed as soon as you get to how it looks and how it works with only 1000w of power to vacuum and also blow both in the house and on the dashboard of the car, also great to suck water and detergent from the seats just brushed of the car, really good, I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    The product arrived from CZ in stock in 4 days, only tried, whether it works, all ok, supplied with EU cable, yet satisfaction with Banggood

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2022

    Vacuum cleaner for dry and wet vacuuming. There are enough attachments in the accessories. It works reliably with sufficient suction power.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Very good vacuums dry and humid, and also serves as a blower, potent but noisy recommend

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2022

    Everything in great condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2022

    It arrived in seven days. Too fast! I'll come back for more information on the use of the broom.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2022

    It works quite well, although the suction power is not very high. car etc location, workshop ok. It's a bump and a puff, and it's a good one, you little one

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$83.00
    • US$103.99
    • US$55.64
    • US$161.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$44.99