Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 39 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/12/2021

    Quality of this extruder from Triangle Lab is definitely much more better than stock extruder on my FLsun SuperRacer. Gears have very nice finish without scratches or burrs. The best feature is PTFE guide for filament - there is minimal room for wrong moves of flexible filament - It is similar to Titan style extruder. It is a very good upgrade for my printer and it improves quality on higher speeds.👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    thank you banggood for sending me the new version with the treated gears. Extruder is if outstanding quality, the bearings, everything is of really tight tolerances. Im impressed with the quality of product. Totally recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Best clone quality wise. Working great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    I haven't installed it yet but it's all arrived ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2022

    I got the DDB updated version 2.0 and quality is good. It is a 3:1 extruder gear ratio so when replacing stock Creality extruder E steps needs to be calibrated. For this DDB extruder E steps good starting point is 410 . Also stepper motor direction needs to be reversed.This can be done via Marlin firmware or simply swapping two wires in the extruder stepper motor harness. A small notice installation link provided by the seller on youtube is not working any more,and this kit comes without any kind of installation guide. Be careful when installing the stepper motor gear on the shaft ,direction does matter here. The scrub screw goes up not down against the stepper motor frame.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    The shipment was pretty fast. The quality is as described. But the extrude was deliverd without any documention or link to. That is poor. I installed the extruder today to my Anycubic MEGA-X. You have to reverse the rotation of the stepper. The correct E-value ist E410. So 4 stars cause of missing documentation. The Extruder is quite good and should have 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    Well, the overall quality is excellent. Everything fits together but it's a huge different between the Anycubic I3 Mega S Extruder and the bmg clone. First for an I3 Mega you have to change the motor direction (the way with motor plug pins works better) and and then you have to change the metal plate to another position (you don't need to buy extra parts). The only thing what me makes to think about is the right pressure with the screw for Tpu Filament. You can't see or feel the pressure like the original extruder from Anycubic I3. Cailbration of E-Steps is a must. Because for me it was about 1.2cm too little and these are 12% (from 10cm).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Gears are good quality. Filament path could be better constrained, sometimes I have to fiddle a while to get filament to go in. Once filament is loaded it is fantastic!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    Extruder with a very good finishing and machining of the gears. Clone BondTech highly recommended for its quality and price. The product presentation is unbeatable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    Great looking extruder and well machined gears especially the fillament feeding gears look very nice. Not tested yet but looks excellent and seems to line up properly and run smoothly while turning by hand and checking fillament loading.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$23.91
    • US$99.99
    • US$15.41
    • US$10.39
    • US$24.83
    • US$8.95
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.59
    • US$11.19
    • US$50.01
    • US$16.99