Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 76 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(76)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/05/2021

    It's okay, the phone looks solid and affordable. It's running smoothly, it's not damaged. The package arrived in 15 days. Well-secured package, box not damaged. I think we'll like each other 🙂

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    it's a beast. large, as expected. unfortunately the review that showed the screen not responding while underwater was right. it doesn't respond. Good phone, otherwise.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    Well received, the phone works super well, the sound is correct and above all quite loud when it rings, it is very fast, the screen is very big, it falls well my life drops... The photos are not bad but I have to test better, for the network, I'm at Free and it goes nickel. My battery holds well too, to see in time but given the quality I do not have too many doubts. I'll post my opinion in a little while.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Still on trial, but I confess you're doing what you promised! Very good device from now recommend. Reliable store an excellent service.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    I got this one as a "repair" replacement after the first died with a few hours from a bad screen and moisture behind the camera glass. This second phone does a lot better.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • NeyVIP3
    BR
    04/09/2021

    Perfect and great quality. Well packaged.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    Very good. Fast delivery. Love this one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    tökéletes! pontos! idöbe érkezett! nagyszerű készülék!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    Great apparatus good camera very fast and arrived in perfect condition!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    Ordered, but the image is not registered yet

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • £119.20
    • £81.95
    • £111.75
    • £78.22
    • £78.22
    • £93.13
    • £31.29
    • £31.29
    • £74.50
    • £149.01
    • £96.85
    • £96.85
    • £96.85
    • £22.34
    • £93.13
    • £89.40
    • £93.87
    • £93.87