Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (951)
  • Image (172)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(951)
    • 5 Star(887)
    • 4 Star(53)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/03/2021

    Nice cell phone, interesting settings for the price. Still in the testing phase. 1. Fall Resistance & Water- Ok 2. The battery is being negative at so far. For 5000 mh I expected a little but. 3. Very good camera. But for the configurations and availability of functions and cost. Good choice.

    Comments (24)
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    The phone has a modern look. The back plate is plastic, the display is protected by a rubber frame. The display shows nice full colors. Quick, no delays in loading the application. White and dark background optional. The control buttons are very sensitive. The taxi camera's really good. The camera application stopped at the first HDR photo shoot. After taking several photos, the system has been restored, the HDR works. The edges of the images are blurry. Focus isn't always good. I use 24Mpx instead of 48Mpx, the images are better. To summarize: the phone is very good, the camera application needs to be improved with factory update. Banggood sale price is the best, it is not worth buying anywhere but here

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    The phone has a modern look. The back plate is plastic, the display is protected by a rubber frame. The display shows nice full colors. Quick, no delays in loading the application. White and dark background optional. The control buttons are very sensitive. The taxi camera's really good. The camera application stopped at the first HDR photo shoot. When using HDR, the camera application was closed. After taking several photos, the system has been restored, the HDR works. The edges of the images are blurry. Focus isn't always good. I use 24Mpx instead of 48Mpx, the images are better. To summarize: the phone is very good, the camera application needs to be improved with factory update. Banggood's selling price is the best, it's not worth buying anywhere but here.

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    Copy that! Excellent 👌 very well packed, thank you Banggood for the good service. Delivery in 15 days very grateful and happy with my Umidigi Bison. Very good terminal I super recommend 👌. The best prices are here in Banggood! It should be noted that all the time from the start of my purchase February 16,2021 until yesterday March 3,2021, I knew the tracking of my package by means of the assigned Number. My experience has been very satisfying first time I bought in Banggood and it has been very pleasing. 😊

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2021

    Very happy for this purchase, very good appliance, fast in processing, takes good photos, has a great durability of the battery. I took it from the charger at 06:00 am, use constantly during the day and now 11:32 pm is still with 18% charge. I already bathed it and all right, I just didn't drop kkkk. Great appliance, for the price worth a lot to make that purchase. Happy with my UMIGI

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    great phone, the phone is very fast and I have no issues with it. I was able to connect to my network and wifi. I also tested out the camera for a little while and it takes good photos but I would install a different camera app because I like to use manual controls and raw format for photos. Also shipping only took 6 business days to reach me in the U.S.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    Thank you again to my best internet store in China. I bought my Bison Umidigi, thats my second smart phone from Banggood. They were the best price i could find as they are around $60 more here in Australia. I got the phone in around 14 days after i ordered it. Fantastic to get fast delivery. The phone arrived in mint new condition and safely packaged. I strongly recommend BangGood any time. Bob B. from Loxton Australia.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    The Umidigi Bison is the best rugged smartphone in this price range and it looks nices too (not always the case with rugged smartphones) I have reviewed it for my blog here: https://www.laurentwillen.be/en/test-reviews/umidigi-bison-test-review/ (available in 6 languages) Strengths are: Strong and waterproof Good battery performance Good screen quality Good network sensitivity Large coverage in frequencies 3 buttons to personalize Weaknesses are: Colors in photo not super accurate (too warm) CPU/GPU performance is a bit weaker than competition It is in position 17 among all phones I have tested

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    The best banggood. Packing that up. Cell phone quality is the best. The cheapest price is this low. Order on 23/12/20, delivery on 6/1/21 & receive on 11/1/21. My best boss...

    Comments (23)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    The appliance is sturdy and a bit heavy compared to others I've had, but it's because of the shielding. You get used to it fast. Nice cameras and he's relatively quick to process commands.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £94.74
    • £94.74
    • £83.80
    • £109.31
    • £83.80
    • £116.60
    • £72.87
    • £123.89
    • £99.47
    • £80.16
    • £87.45
    • £90.37
    • £65.58
    • £77.24
    • £51.01
    • £102.02
    • £72.87
    • £640.61