Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 55 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/12/2020

    The product arrived within 25 days well packaged and undamaged. Carefully made and looks very nice. I recommend it to everyone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    I haven't made use of the equipment yet, but I can tell it's very simple and easy to use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Excellent good quality product and quick delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2020

    great device works perfectly 3 settings and 20mins auto turn off.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2020

    Very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2020

    I have to see how it works. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    I could have rated this 4 stars, but I didn't. Why? Because it has several shortcomings. First, is that fact that the mouthpiece inhaler (haven't tried the mask, since I don't like any of them) fits much too loosely on the unit and comes off too easily, but a session only lasts about 5 minutes, so I can tolerate that long. Second, its difficult to disinfect this unit since the entire unit must be cleaned and you see the problem there, right -- it's not waterproof as can be seen by the exposed USB charging port. I'm afraid that after a while, the unit will fail. My cleaning regimen uses an alcohol spray after carefully rinsing out the reservoir and discharge port with water first. Third is a lessor issue: toward the end, the unit starts to drip water, which was unexpected to me at first, but then the inhalant is liquid. So far, I've used it about a dozen times and I haven't needed to charge it yet (and it still works). I hope that I will experience a good service life with this. I do prefer it over the loud and bulky version I was using that plugs in to AC power and uses a hose to gain access to the stream of inhalant. Time will tell. PS, it may not look it, but the top actually screws on in about 1/4 turn, just in case you try to just push it on and won't work. I also got this on sale at a lower price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Excellent product, I purchased 1 for myself, and after using for a month, purchased 1 for my wife's mother, who is 93 years old, and has no problems operating the Ultrasonic Nebulizer. Price is half that of Amazon...mbw

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Very good product, the level of steam produced is great. Comes with two children's masks one for small baby and the other a little bigger. Great cost benefit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    Delivered in reasonable time; well packaged & undamaged, with all parts per spec. These are very nice compact units that feel sturdy - not yet operated

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £7.40
    • £32.60
    • £11.11
    • £25.19
    • £22.23
    • £11.11
    • £25.93
    • £21.48
    • £16.30
    • £27.23
    • £9.63
    • £29.56
    • £16.88
    • £14.81
    • £10.89
    • £7.40
    • £43.34
    • £14.07