Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 969 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (969)
  • Image (162)
  • Video (34)
  • All Star
    • All Star(969)
    • 5 Star(896)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/06/2021

    Drone very good excellent cost benefit. N HAD A FEED The drone is good mostly not only for beginners because it is very sturdy, fun and cheap to maintain. BATTERIES: It comes with 3 batteries in the complete package, however the 3 batteries are not very good and don't last long I recommend picking up another kit of 10x batteries to have a good use of it. Flight time: Average flight time of it and about 2~3min (autonomy of an authentic racer kkk) with the original batteries. Video transmission: his video transmission is good and has a relative range, and enough for indoor flight facing walls. In indoor flight up to 10mts you managed to go without major problems. Radio transmission control: the radio life transmission (flysky version) of it is very good. In the test I did of 10mts facing 3 walls and more a polluted wifi environment he managed to reach 30 ~ 40 Rssi Quality of the material: The material that it is built is mt resistant but it is not and does not pass feel a Premium product, the holes of the screws of my canopy came out misaligned but does not cause any damage during the flight. The battery housing is also very good and sturdy however the inner part of it is not strong, and easy break mine broke down in the 2 week of flight, just reinforced with addition of super glue + bicarbonate in the corners and never had any problems again. His frame is relatively soft but very resilient and cheap to replace it ( which so far have not had to replace because as said and very resistant ) Conclusion: Excellent product and worth at price, would recommend the complete package for beginners and for already more experienced people like I can catch the version "only". The Ur65 is very fun, sturdy, and agile ideal for all types of riders. The indoor flying experience is sensational and have another view about your own home, being able to fly in the middle of the trees as well and another different mt experience. Make no mistake with that drone he's exceptional in his category.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2021

    These drones are fantastic, programmable, sophisticated, powerful are not toys at all. basic preparation is needed especially in the programming and piloting skills of helicopters and non - aircraft. I recommend learning with a flight simulator as a liftoff. past these stages you will find yourself in the hands of virtually endless work and fun possibilities. These drones can also spin at home under the tables and chairs as they can fly outside over the rooftops of houses to at the park. From try aware of what i said above.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    Product arrived as advertised, all ok and working. I'm still setting up with my radio, but from the tests I've done everything seems ok. Great fpv drone to start in hobby

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2021

    Good item.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Very nice and good quality. flys very well and is durable. makes a lot of fun.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2018

    BR Melhor primeiro Drone, baixo custo e o chassi macio permite que voce acerte em algo sem danificar o drone e o objeto. Se você siguir a risca o manual vai dar certo de primeira, ou vai perder a paciencia com algo que ira te trazer muitas felicidades. Ps: depois de aprender a voar... XD EN Best first Drone, low cost and the soft chassis allows you to hit something without damaging the drone and the object. If you follow the guidelines, the manual will work out first, or you will lose your patience with something that will bring you many happiness. Ps: after learning to fly ... XD

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2018

    Got the Basic version, only one banggood had for Flysky, so I also ordered 6 more batts with it. Glad I did, this thing eats through batteries. 3min. is gonna be a good flight if you can get one to last that long. Camera good, betaflight easy to get through, good OSD, took me a while to figure out to get, disarm-arm-angle, I had to use my 3 position switch, no where in the instructions does that mention that at all. If you just use a 2 position switch disarm and arm, it will be in acro type mode. If you need self leveling angle mode, it has to be setup on a 3 position switch, any way on my Flysky FS-I6 it had to. For inside its insane fast, outside pretty good as long you don't have much of a breeze, remember its only 65mm, yeah it has brushless motors, but they are super tiny, so it does not have the guts and punch like my kingkong 125mm, 130mm or 136mm brushless, but those are for outside any way. I mainly got this for just inside flying and it does a great job on that. Binding like always requires you to have 3 arms and hands to get it all done. Only thing I noticed that I had to mod was the battery holder, it holds the batteries very loose, to loose if you do some real hard sport flying, the battery will move around if you do, I suggest fixing that right of the bat, like I did.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2018

    Реально отличный квадрик! Прочная рама, мощные моторы, малый вес. Камеру бы ему еще получше и был бы идеальный:) Полный обзор можно найти в моем блоге: http://mcheli.blogspot.com/2018/08/uruav-ur65-review.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2018

    Esse drone é a versão turbinada do famoso QX65, mais rápido e potente devido aos motores brushelles. O tempo de entrega foi record, pelo Brazil direct levou 12 dias para receber aqui em casa . Passou sem imposto.tempo de vôo 3,5 minutos .Excelente pedida para quem quer um micro ágil e preciso no vôo.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2018

    in my opinion its the best indoor fpv racer avalibale! i dont like the heavy feel of the snapper 6 or 7. the UR is so light and so freaking fast- i love it! BUT:... The frame is constructed strange and a bit weak on some spots. Get some spare. The worst thing to happen in a "heavy" crash is a broken frame. The stock props are s h i t . get some 4 blades with 0.8mm bore. The little platic pin that secures the fpv cam is on my buddys broken but CA glue and go on :-) STILL BUY IT! FLY IT ANYWHERE!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £66.69
    • £70.15
    • £88.19
    • £55.58
    • £16.49
    • £74.10
    • £76.33
    • £103.75
    • £4.32
    • £85.96
    • £105.05
    • £124.50
    • £66.14
    • £158.59
    • £348.31
    • £355.72
    • £163.04
    • £43.57