Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 67 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/04/2021

    Purchased for charging Baofeng UV-5R in the car if necessary. The cable's working, the tester hasn't checked yet how many volts and amps are out. Ordered nine volts on the way out. a

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    Better than i expected :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    12v as expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    Received in good condition

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2020

    Very nice product...Perfecto.. very useful... Fast delivery...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2020

    quick delivery time. delivered in 11 days to South Africa. product works great as described. Hooked up to Modem and working perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2020

    At first it took me to start operating the router I am powering it with a power bank of 10000 mAh to 5v now let's wait for the duration time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2020

    Very good converter! I use it for 12v light with a 5v powerbank to light up my electric scooter lights.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2020

    It's okay. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2021

    Arrived well before the expected date. I've tested and reviewed this product before, needles to say they work as advertised and come in very handy. As an example; say your router's charger fails, you can take your iPhone 5Vdc - 2A charger, add a 9Vdc or 12Vdc boost cable and your immediate problem is sorted, at least giving you time to find a new router charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £5.19
    • £6.10
    • £3.81
    • £4.32
    • £3.70
    • £4.58
    • £4.96
    • £3.05
    • £4.32
    • £9.52
    • £11.45
    • £14.84
    • £4.45
    • £12.22
    • £5.34
    • £10.31
    • £5.34
    • £7.25