Customer Reviews

4.44 out of 5
See all 52 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/10/2021

    Good quality product and fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    I got a charger today, but on Armor 10 5G it's not working, checked on the iPhone is working, and the ulephone isn't.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    It didn't work. I made the complaint and sent another one that also didn't work... complained again how it took me to respond I was at the loss...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    It is not working.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    Rendben megkaptam.. Tökéletesen működik.. Köszönöm..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    Great product, came fast

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    Thank you very much, it works with the Ulefone Power Armor 13, my father's phone: Galaxy S20 Ultra, and my Galaxy Buds. I would gladly recommend it to you!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    Very and efficient charging method. Very convinient and effortless way of charging. Simply put onto charging pad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2021

    The product arrived fast and in perfect condition THANK YOU BG. I haven't been able to call this one yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/07/2022

    Works fine and no complaints

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.84
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$15.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$17.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$28.99