Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 61 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/06/2019

    свет я заказал по фоткам получил другую. чут великовата.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2019

    material,stitching and overall quality seems to be alright. But the colour turned out to be darker than in photos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    It took forever to get to me, about 6 weeks, but the hat looks great. it's cool and looks as shown but the button is a bit questionable, I unsnapped it, and now it is not as snug when it is snapped. I bought 3 of these in different colors, but I have only received 2 so far, but they look and feel great again. I will purchase a couple more colors now that I know how good they look.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    Very good and nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    Wunderschöne Kappe

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2018

    My husband absolutely loves the cap. It fits great, the weight of the material is perfect for where we live in Mexico. We are going to order more colors! I had opted for the free shipping and it was delivered four days earlier than the estimated time of arrival!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2019

    the product fit me well.....there was a small hole though, that bugged me, not too noticible !quality of the material is not that great but its still 5 stars for me. The delivery people gave me a lot of trouble, but it finally reached me after 6 weeks !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2019

    Good value for money. Perfect for summer. Could have bit more material with bit more flop over the ears but no real complaints. Some little stains, looks like some goo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2017

    Very good value and good fit. Its lightweight and ideal for mild to warmer weather. Haven't tried yet but it looks like its easy to wash and keep clean. Satisfied with my purchase and will probably buy another as its ideal for travel due o its lightness.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2017

    I ordered 3 hats and 2 of them are perfect! This one is great in quality but after adjusting this one it's a bit big for my head. I'm not going do worry about it though since at these prices I will give this one to a friend as it fits him, he's happy!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £12.07
    • £11.84
    • £11.06
    • £15.48
    • £14.74
    • £11.06
    • £18.62
    • £15.48
    • £12.28
    • £10.10
    • £13.16
    • £12.38
    • £11.30
    • £26.32
    • £11.61
    • £12.53
    • £11.79
    • £13.27