Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 46 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/04/2022

    Excellent tool! I test the tool with different angles of 90 degrees and the result is exactly 90 degrees. The finish of the tool is impressive! The ergonomic rim that has helped a lot and keeps the tool stable on the work surface.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2022

    Perfectly square and the scribing measurements are accurate. For a small setup and layout square, I definitely recommend this, especially considering the cost. I tested it against the edge and top of my cast iron table saw. No matter which edge I used and which direction I flipped it the lines I drew were directly on top of one another. Honest review from the US.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    this is a beautiful little square very well built solid also it showed up about 2 weeks early very happy with this Square

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2022

    Very well made and accurate. Checked against known accurate tools. Perfect size for smaller PCs.and repeatable dimensions. Packaged very well no shipping damage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2022

    Excellent quality, 90° square and very practical format, a new favourite!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2022

    Square and the scales are accurate. It is bound to be a favorite.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2022

    Perfect little square, this Will always be in my pocket, Nice package!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2022

    Built with good materials. Good accuracy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    the item came with some small dentition in the sq ruler and the drill bit punch faking off from both items and sharp bits sticking out on ruler

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2022

    Very small square. Really useful to put in your pocket to always have it at hand. The squaring is perfect at 90 degrees, but there is also a small allen wrench included for making adjustments. On the vertical side we have the numbers silk-screened and clearly visible; always on this side we have holes to mark with 1mm steps. The thickness is 2mm. On the horizontal side we have a thickness of 14mm. The package arrived very quickly about 10 days. Maybe the price is too high. Overall the 5 stars it deserves all

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.47
    • US$15.29
    • US$27.59
    • US$30.99
    • US$23.17
    • US$35.67
    • US$25.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.07
    • US$10.49
    • US$52.49
    • US$9.16
    • US$10.49
    • US$8.90