Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 98 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(98)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/03/2021

    great item.. Great price of ARTR (almost ready to run).. without battery/charger and remote.. Just the boat speed was not too fun😅 And no flipping back when it turns upside

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2020

    Great boat :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2020

    Been using it for about a week now. Very quick and handles really well. Will try on 4s soon.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    Great A

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    good product! reccomend seller!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2020

    We have received the ship in yellow instead of red and without the following elements: - Radio transmitter - Lithium Battery - Balance Charger - Power Adaptor Please how can we change all this? It is absolutely not normal to receive such an item without half of the material and already having the stickers going away. Please urgently tell us how to proceed.

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2017

    This boat is great, good looking and powerful. The only thing you need to be careful is to waterproof the esc and the receiver that you will use. ( Also you may want to put some weight at the front. ) In my case the little sea water that leaked into the hull found its way to the esc. upon inspecting the esc its not well waterproofed around the wires and that's how the water managed to kill it. I replaced the esc and covered all the electronics with rubber self-amalgamating tape no problems since. Another thing that you may want to take into consideration is that i had to pay about 30$ custom's fee something that has never happen before. Awesome boat highly recommended You can find my review here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2931816-Volantex-V792-4-ATOMIC-Brushless-PNP#post38011374

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2017

    Received sample today, thanks BG, fast EMS shipping.. Seems really good quality, can fit 5200mAh 3S inside battery compartment. Will test soon with my kids.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2020

    Honest review. Excellent value priced boat for a Hobbyist. I own several hobby grade boats and this is worthy of being included in my fleet. Fast when left as is out of the box but I had to upgrade it just because that's what I do to all my boats. With a 90a esc a bigger motor and a better prop this thing is very fast and relatively stable. Likes; Out of the box Fast. Quality is good enough to receive upgrades. Upgrade-able. Relatively Stable. Affordable. Good looking. Dislikes; Decals are bubbly and could be better applied in areas.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2019

    Fantastic boat at a very low price. It needs a transmitter, a receiver and a lipo. Fortunately I had all this items and I completed this beautiful boat. Arrived in 7 days. Top!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £34.35
    • £37.34
    • £20.16
    • £100.08
    • £154.27
    • £53.77
    • £45.67
    • £128.56
    • £39.58
    • £91.11
    • £157.27
    • £67.21
    • £113.87
    • £17.92
    • £56.01
    • £24.64
    • £171.74
    • £7.83