Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 26 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • Zippiz
    SE
    01/07/2022

    Great little truck, looks nice and runs good. I will probably do weathering to it just as I'm doing on my D12 mini, not done yet and might do a YouTube video search for zipppiz

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2022

    awesome!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    A lot better than what I expected. loads of fun upgrade parts are cheap. lots of potential with the D12. so I ordered another one

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    i love the product, very fast delivery, paid by credit card also on delivery!! loved everything!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    07/02/2022

    Not a bad little RC. loads of potential for upgrading. Very fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Check out my YouTube review below. https://youtu.be/rS6Mw41O8m0

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2022

    it's cool. it's toy grade. nice body. saw it on RC Review. glad I picked one up. axle kit looks good also.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2022

    looks ok feels good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2022

    very nice thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2022

    Perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2022

    excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$49.99