Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 24 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/12/2016

    Hello, I contact you again about this order because I don't hear anything about my previous complaint. The items I received doesn't have an internal diameter of 4mm but it is less. So it is not usable with 4mm bananas. I will have to throw them all away because they are totally useless for me! Can you do a full refund or send me good Terminal Blocks please? Thank you very much. I ordered 80 of them :-s

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2016

    Hello, I contact you again about this order because I don't hear anything about my previous complaint. The items I received doesn't have an internal diameter of 4mm but it is less. So it is not usable with 4mm bananas. I will have to throw them all away because they are totally useless for me! Can you do a full refund or send me good Terminal Blocks please? Thank you very much. I ordered 80 of them :-s

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2020

    good product, fast delivery do you need anything? see if this seller has it. delivery is much faster than most other sellers on this site

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2019

    Qualität für den Preis OK. Nutze die Klemmen um Eigene Module für das Experimentierset meines Sohnes anzufertigen. Das gewinde der in der Klemmmutter ist aus Plastik, was festes Anziehen ausschliesst - ist für mich aber kein Problem, weil ich Steckkabel benutze.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2018

    While it in no way affects their function it seems as though these units are slightly less deep than others I have purchased previously. As the plugs stick out more than I am used to. Nothing that can't be covered by some heat shrink though

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2017

    Продавец отправил быстро, хорошо упаковал, товар и продавца рекомендую.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • SesVIP4
    IT
    05/12/2017

    I ordered 10 red terminals, but I received only ONE. Please the missing NINE's. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2017

    Ca faisait un certain temps que j'attendais qu'il y ait de nouveau cet article en stock enfin c'est arrivé. cool!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    Fine goods.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2020

    ok

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £13.71
    • £8.65
    • £13.71
    • £5.22
    • £28.24
    • £7.68
    • £7.68
    • £6.14
    • £6.14
    • £6.14
    • £4.60
    • £4.60
    • £3.48
    • £33.09
    • £47.66
    • £5.57
    • £7.68
    • £48.43