Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 346 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (346)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(346)
    • 5 Star(330)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/01/2022

    Packaging could have been better for such a premium product. The workmanship is very good, but not perfect. Some of the milled edges are sharp enough to cut your finger on, and i will have to dull them with a file or deburring tool. Fits my DeWalt job site saw.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2022

    Product arrived before delivery date and was well packaged. It is sturdy and made of high quality materials. The notches are true to angles. No adjustments needed. The guide for the track are easy to adjust. The product exceeded my expectations. For the price you can't go wrong.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2022

    You can tell when you pull this out of the box that it is a quality piece of equipment however the box was crushed upon delivery the arm was bent on the miter Gauge and when I pull the miter gauge back in my saw and just the arm is in the saw it does not want to slide back on top of the salt it drops down just a little bit not sure what to do about this I have a Hitachi table saw.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    The build quality is very good. The miter gauge can be adapted very well to the existing groove in the saw table via hexagon screws, so that it has no more play. I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 because instead of the pictured brass handle and brass locking screw, I was supplied with an aluminum handle and a plastic locking screw. After my complaint, the price was finally reduced by 10 EUR.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    The delivery is very fast and the goods are excellent

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2021

    The best stop, super precise and it's fun to work with it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2022

    Massive and accurate much better quality than the original, which was part of the machine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2022

    Packed well, fantastic quality, very hefty

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    fast delivery good quality good material

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2022

    Very good product. Very good build quality. Very massive quality. A second tour would be very helpful.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99