Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 24 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/01/2021

    Very Bright and sturdy construction, was half the price of same one amazonnnn while it was on sale, cant complain it it realllly good, and batteries are a + not much better than most my 18650s, only takes 3200mah but heavy enuf to use for protection at night also,, hehe like a bat... Click power button very fast 3 or 4 times to get the side light to come on , very useful flash light another great item from Bangemgoood!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Quite good flashlight for the price! Powerful light, even though it warms up if you're using too much time! Overall good purchase. Battery adapter a bit damaged but nothing serious!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    The impression is of a strong torch. Excellent light and the fscio in general. The high-capacity lithium batteries with the possibility to use it also to cricalre the smartphon. It impsta with bright alternatives, co the strongest intermittently. Unfortunately I do not turn on the side light for this penalty with four stars. Too bad x this defect that I hope is only on my purchase. Only the power supply is missing. It is possible to use a classic 5v battery charger from 📲 smartphone.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2020

    Battery capacity is less than half the capacity given in the description.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2021

    I just got this flashlight. Everything looks good, strong light, special delivery 3 weeks. Pleasantly surprised by the purchase. I recommend with confidence!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    This was perfect..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    First charge and a battery exploded, the flashlight does not control the end of the charge, it keeps flashing, I used my phone charger, otherwise good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Excellent light, very bright with multiple modes, side COB light mode is handy as work light. Love the fact that I can press and hold to turn off flashlight at any setting! Also flashlight already comes with 2 26550 batteries so huge plus, just charge and use. An improvement would be to have USB-C instead of micro USB charging.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2020

    Great flashlight -- but it would be wise to occasionally charge the cells individually in a single cell charger to ensure they stay in balance. The last two units I purchased had unbalanced cells, unlike the first unit I purchased. Excellent delivery service -- only 12 days to cover 10,000 kilometres even at this time of year! More stars******

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    ahhhhhh do you like to blind people lol? If so this flashlight is AMAZING!!!! Super super bright and the functions it provides is amazing. will be buying more for sure!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £34.93
    • £21.52
    • £88.60
    • £18.98
    • £81.90
    • £19.70
    • £80.53
    • £20.51
    • £11.84
    • £17.04
    • £17.48
    • £17.21
    • £17.12
    • £12.66
    • £5.85
    • £37.24
    • £12.66
    • £5.21