Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 176 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (176)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(176)
    • 5 Star(165)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/02/2021

    good.urun but the battery is not coming buy accordingly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2020

    Good flashlight for the price. It can be charged with microUSB phone charger, which is convenient. Battery is not good though, it's only 1500mAh (measured at 2A), that's very low for 26650 cell. I suggest to buy better 26650 cell or use adapter tube and good quality 18650 cell. Flashlight draws 4A when battery is full, keep that in mind when choosing battery. I measured flashlight power at around 18-20W when battery is full and at 10W when battery is at nominal 3.7V, pictures attached. So 1500 lumen is realistic figure with full battery.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2020

    I really like the the product. Looks cool and is off good quality. The reason why i don't give 5 stars is that I didn't get the battery. I hope xanes will be able to give the battery 2 me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Pieter
    ZA
    05/12/2019

    The flashlights is way better than I expected. Very nice beam My only problem is that 1 of the batteries of the 3 did not work see my photos below

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2019

    Фонарь понравился. Сделан качественно и светит ожидаемо ярко. Пятно света, как и писали, рассеяно, но такое и нужно. На батарею сильно не рассчитывайте - пришла без "опознавательных знаков" разряженная до 1,61V (хоть и в защитной пленке) и по емкости видно на фото (1713).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2019

    Мощный фонарь, Батарея большой емкости - не "пустышка". Удобная зарядка от USB. К недостаткам, а м.б. достоинствам - большое пятно рассеяния света вокруг основного луча. Также отсутствие фокусировки, что нормально для такой цены. Доставка быстрая, но пока ехал цена упала почти на $2.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2019

    Nice flashlight and very bright, I'm happy the battery included...recommend seller, thanks.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2020

    Good quality flashlight. It came in about 3 weeks. Thankyou Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2020

    A very good flashlight. Three lighting modes. It shines very strongly. I would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2020

    Extend approx. 150m battery 26650 measured 1900 mah operating time approx. 90 minutes on the battery, I'm happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £7.38
    • £18.47
    • £19.21
    • £40.65
    • £29.35
    • £27.34
    • £28.83
    • £15.28
    • £17.00
    • £12.32
    • £10.86
    • £27.34
    • £8.86
    • £10.78
    • £22.14
    • £9.60
    • £26.38
    • £6.65