Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/12/2021

    Super flashlight, used for 2 weeks, most positive emotions possible. The brightness of the flashlight is amazing. In a completely enclosed, dark room, when the flashlight is switched on, it is as bright as day. The size of the flashlight is quite impressive. Battery at 10000mAh. The battery lasts for a very long time. Another huge plus is the charging via type-c. It's very convenient. I definitely recommend to buy, you can take both for yourself for the home, and as a gift for friends.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    The flashlight is large, heavy, looks high-quality. Arrived charged, shines very bright, just super. The package is intact, not crumpled in the road, everything is fine. I am happy with the flashlight, I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • johnSv4
    GR
    25/11/2021

    Very good lens, the lighting reaches several meters. Good structure, solid.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    kaliteli saglam fener

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    Hello, very powerful torch, comes with a double charge 26650 (so 261300jQuery111303300855899607613_1637087954305?). I didn't know that type of charge. I would have preferred two charges 26650. This system forbids loading other than via the usb-c port (I don't think there's a big enough charger). on the small paper used as a manual, it is specified not to put 2 26650 batteries. It disturbs me a little (not too much anyway...). Apart from this little "hic", we can say without exaggerating: CA IT'S OF THE TORCHE!!! It spits heavy. WHY CANNOT TAKE 2 ACCUSES 26650 AT THE PLACE OF THE GREAT FOUND????. 5 stars anyway. Frederic.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2021

    Great Flashlight! Not my first purchse of this brand & model & not my last as when other saw me open this up they laughed & teased saying I could have gotten better cheaper & faster by walking to the hardware store & after they saw how well it worked they want me to order 3 more for them. Great Flashlight!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    Thank you very much for the Artikel. it works great and not to heavy it lies good in you´re handpalm. The light is for me bright enough. It´s also not to big thats easy to take with you in a backsack. The zoom is is working like i would like it. The material (Aluminium) that have been used are strong enough for going out in the wild. It realy shows and it is also for professional use. I cant complain and that for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    Great flashlight for the price. Bright enough but not 9000 lumen as advertised. Battery charged with ease with the included cord. Arrived fast through ups. The packaging is less than is desired. Hardly any protection. Luckily enough no damage noted. I advise for better packaging and less advertisement of 9000 lumen because it is not. In conclusion I highly recommend it though.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2022

    The 2 batteries are tied together in parallel, not series, so sadly, you can not just put 2 26650 batteries in it! It even says NOT to do that in the manual. This means you also have to charge the battery in the light, as you can not take them out to put in a charger. Now for those that like to tinker, you can make a spacer, install 1 26650 first, then the spacer, and it will work, it just cuts down on the run time. You can use something like a wooden broomstick, put a screw on the top and bottom with a wire between screws. It pulls 4.5 amps on high 1.2 amps on low. A good quality 26650 is 5000 mah, so a single cell would only get about 1 hour run time on high, about 4 hours on low. I have not checked the capacity of the battery that came with it, but they are usually never what they say they are. If they truly are the 10,000 mah they say, then about 2 hours on high about 8 hours on low, however, on high, I expect the light would overheat in a short amount of time. The zoom is excellent. As far as brightness, it always starts on high, then goes to low on the second push then off. No matter where you are, off/high/low, if you hold the button for about 2 seconds, it goes to a fast strobe, the next push is off. It can stand on the tail cap, the small string on the lanyard will cause it to tilt just a little, you can remove it, or drill another hole and run the string through it so that it completely comes out the side instead of the bottom, them it will sit flat easier. The USB C port seems to work just fine for charging, using the cable that came with it, it shows charging at 1.0 amp, at that rate, around 10 hours to charge a dead battery. With the battery fully charged, on high, within 10 minutes, the 4 lights were down to 3, but it was the 1 light on the left out, not the right as would be normally.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    The package arrived and the product is excellent...Unfortunately the package opened and the batteries for one of the lights were missing

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.95
    • US$139.95
    • US$78.00
    • US$38.00
    • US$18.89
    • US$21.12
    • US$72.99
    • US$25.33
    • US$72.95
    • US$37.99
    • US$52.95
    • US$30.99
    • US$65.00
    • US$20.59
    • US$15.89
    • US$20.70
    • US$18.44
    • US$19.99