Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 483 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (483)
  • Image (71)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(483)
    • 5 Star(458)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/05/2020

    He came to Istanbul in 34 days. 10 didn't show up on 18 working days as mentioned. Everything's fine except the cargo. He appeared to be waiting 22 days at Customs in Istanbul, 34. The day arrived at 7:30 p.m. The device is a myth, as everyone says it is. Very nice dirt collecting dust. In the application, select the language as region china and make it turkish. Once we've cleared the place and fully charged the device, the map that's created has been recorded, and now we can redirect it to any location and sweep it. 2. He had the apartment cleaned up, and he remembered the map. If you remove cables from the floor, toys, chairs, tools like stools before you start the machine, it cleans everything. Otherwise, he's struggling in tight spaces. Works silently. I did not pay the carrier any money when I received the product. I paid whatever it was when I bought it. Aras came in kasgo. I said it wasn't broken, the delivery guy was waiting at the door, and I opened the box. He wants a broom like that. He made a joke about not bringing it if I knew. Get transport insurance so you can relax. Good afternoon, everyone.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2019

    DHL kargo ile 11 günde geldi. Ürün çok iyi. Türkiye den almak isteyen varsa bilgi almak isteyen soru sorabilir

    Comments (21)
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2020

    Ordered on 30/12/2019. It first fell into the banggod system 02/01/2020 and the rest of the information is in the picture. Eight to our country. The day came. I had the 18th day. I can answer your questions about the process. The product cleans quite well my wife was especially happy. Note: Let's choose China for the installation, it's a problem when we choose Turkey

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2019

    Kargo güzelce paketlenmiş. Yaklaşık 10 gün gibi bir sürede elime ulaştı. 10 günün rahat beş günü Türkiye sınırları içerisinde bekledi. gelir gelmez çalıştırdım ve inanılmaz bir performans sergiledi. her gün supurdugumuz evden çıkan tüylere inanamadim. kedisi olanlara özellikle tavsiye ediyorum.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2019

    I got this vacuum a couple of weeks ago and it has been serving we well. Apart from minor obstacle issues (which mostly got resolved) the vacuum is fantastic and packed with impressive set of sensors. It's quiet, low maintenance and can get the job done! If you want to see it in action check the links below for the in-depth review and Xiaomi 1S in action More about Xiaomi 1S: https://notenoughtech.com/review/robotic-lasers-on-carpets-xiaomi-1s-vacuum/ Video review: https://youtu.be/77VcVSjtZUQ

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2020

    The order I placed at 8:07:20 was delivered super fast in exactly 13 days. Don't get stuck with the tracking information shared here because it's not updated very often. It said something out of stock. All in all, I really liked the work of the store. The robot is already great. Select the china region when installing Mi Home. My advice for mapping is to create the rooms in the house by opening the doors in order. When mapping, the robot takes a slight bump and a long time to finish sweeping, but after 2-3 sweeps, it cleans up incredibly fast. We have two cats. We swept the house ourselves before we started using the robot. And after he installed it, the robot completely swept the house three times. I certainly wouldn't believe the feathers, dust and filth coming out of the dust chamber every time I saw it with my own eyes. So I'm extremely pleased. The performance is great, thanks to the Cargo Door channel, which was effective in my selection and provided a discount coupon.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2020

    I ordered the istanbula on June 27th, and it was delivered at the speed of light on July 6th. It's a magnificent device, what can I say? It was the cargo door channel on YouTube that got me the device. Thank you again from here. The 2016 model of this device is normally 3300 dreg in turkey. The model I got is the 2019 model I don't have in Turkey and I got it for a price like 3100 dre. Actually, the device is a much cheaper device, but the price goes up a bit when you add cargo and taxes. The price may look the same as in Turkey, but in particular, this device is a much better device. And the cargo tracking information is being logged into the system day by day. you can easily track that delivery of the device's entry into turkey. banggood was a good experience for me at the first purchase. very pleased thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    livraison très rapide conforme à la description. parfait et bien emballé. prise EU fournie avec le colis.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    One of the best purchases made. Configured with the Xiaomi Home application, it mapped all the rooms at the first start, becoming more and more precise in the various steps. Using apps you can put the areas where you don't want me to go to clean. Fantastic product. I use it every day, I start it while I'm at work. It also manages to climb on the carpets without problems. It also climbs on the base of the stools to me. I recommend it without a doubt. It is also very easy to clean both the filter and the various components. As for the suction power, I am fully satisfied, it cleans.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2020

    It's a great product, insisting on getting in wherever it can. After going through your house 1-2 times, it takes out the most accurate mapping and then it starts to zigzag running parallel to the long edge of the room. I ordered on April 25th at 1:06 AM, Aras arrived at my address by cargo .I think the pandemi process delayed the referral but no problem at all great product worth waiting for.Smart mapping I highly recommend, with maps saving and sending to the desired room saved.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.49
    • US$49.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$11.87
    • US$10.20
    • US$39.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.95
    • US$27.72
    • US$26.46
    • US$370.33
    • US$219.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$329.99