Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1414)
  • Image (227)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1414)
    • 5 Star(1382)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/04/2021

    The Xiami Redmi 9 arrived in 25 days in Huancayo - Junin province. No problems, no delays at customs and Serpost. I must point out that the order was made from Spain so that it will be delivered to my mother's house in Peru. Thanks to the tracking code, I knew where the package was at all times. My mum is thrilled with her new outfit and soon one of her grandchildren will put it into operation. Now more members of my family are interested in buying in full security. Finally, I can only note once again the excellent service in Banggood.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    Bought it for my mother , it's her first smartphone! Well it's beautifull , has no problem handling apps for surfing the net and watching videos, gaming that i tried is decent but dont expect miracles,and the camera takes good photos in daylight ,struggles really at night time. Calls are high quality,people hear you and you hear them very clear and loud, speaker volume is good but distorts at high levels so keep that in mind. Gcam mod is not possible on this phone ,at least to the extend of my research during the time of the review. Overall value for money i would say.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2020

    Came very fast, ordered on Saturday was shipped on Monday and arrived on Tuesday. As for the phone itself I'm loving it. For now I only have one negative point to point out, is that it has no led with indication of the battery charge when it's charging, come back on the turn I have to turn it on to check if it's already charged, other than that it's 5 stars otherwise.

    Comments (13)
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    Wonderful product,with a very affordable price paid 1,335 reals for the 2 mobiles already with the freight and was charged at customs with 329 reals came out in total 1,640 in the one with the customs fee and freight came out for 820 reals each mobile phone. Bought to give as a gift to my daughters, excellent acquisition.Chegpu well fast bought day 08/06 and arrived 08/07 30 days run

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    He took me to my mother as a gift. It's so fast! Package is well packed! It comes with a cover and glass. Has the screen already stuck in the film? The screen is bright and the colors transmit well. Cameras are good too! The flagship level does not have to wait but 11 k to so always nice The pipe runs shustro in antot marked 205 K In the games feels good! Asphalt 9 maximum graphics setup flies straight! I was pleasantly surprised! Even my old Note 6 pro couldn't pay? That without the NFC module because it is not necessary But 109 dollars for this option is not a shame to pay The battery has the charge according to stated indicators Conclusion: a price is the best way for a smartphone at the start of the 2021th! You can't find? Seller and highly recommend! (Maybe supplement the review after the experience of using the mother)

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    A good phone for his money. Immediately upgraded to mi 12. This is not the first phone from the Banggood store, like all the others are well packed, come half-charged, the screen is whole. From the whole series, mode 9 comes with a silicone case.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2020

    Liked it, great service, mobile I am loving it, unfortunately I was taxed, had problems with delivery thanks to shit mail, well packaged, was open, don't know pq but all right for now.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    Very good cheap phone. Easy handling. Quick, memory sufficient. Battery's clear. Camera takes acceptable images. NFC. Real Xiaomi quality. EU charger, silicone case, USB-C cable factory accessory.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Everything fine, goods as described. Fast shipping, parcel undamaged, well packed. The device works well without any hidden defects or damage. I recommend definitely. greetings

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2020

    The product arrived, everything occurred very well it took a while to arrive but in the exact time and the important thing is that it arrived. My congratulations to bangoood who was very attentive always updating me about the locality of the product and after three days of use I can say that for a cost-benefit appliance it is excellent.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £218.63
    • £174.90
    • £160.33
    • £153.04
    • £116.60
    • £21.86
    • £80.16
    • £364.39
    • £480.28
    • £65.04