Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 1496 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1496)
  • Image (205)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1496)
    • 5 Star(1375)
    • 4 Star(100)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/04/2021

    This is the best foaming dispenser in my opinion! I've had it for 6+ months and haven't yet changed the batteries... pros: -batteries are on the back and can't get soaked in water -length of tube is longer than container height so you can empty before refill -I can use the "step" on the container box to quickly calculate the 1:2 or 1:3 soap to water ratio I like to use -low battery usage cons: -not adjustable quantity, but once it's just enough for kids, and twice for adults so not a real problem

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2021

    The product does its job, the transport time is a bit long but the package was in good condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    The product is very good but I didn't get any serenades. How am I gonna put soap in this so I've got a point, but the product works fine

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2021

    great product, never miss a shot! I recommend its purchase! after trying more than one I can state that this is the top!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    one part missing required to pour soap and water in container. And packing was poor. Product was lying loose in the box. Otherwise looks good but didn't test it thoroughly as I am reviewing it just after its installation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    It came to me well, in good time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    The best foam generator i ever bought.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    Very good, plastic a little'scarce but works very well without problems, also it is also equipped with a syringe for cleaning with the appropriate manual to carry out maintenance.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Very convenient and beautiful. It works perfectly

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £14.48
    • £15.28
    • £13.67
    • £13.02
    • £9.95
    • £42.91
    • £10.72
    • £4.02
    • £18.38
    • £15.32
    • £10.72
    • £11.49
    • £9.95
    • £19.92
    • £13.02
    • £22.98
    • £16.89
    • £63.60