Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 149 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (149)
  • Image (40)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(149)
    • 5 Star(141)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/12/2020

    Those who want to buy from Turkey, take it without hesitation. Shipping speed is incredible, it comes fast and customs free when you give it with the tax-free option I ordered it on November 29th, I received it on December 11th, the vehicle is fine as seen in the pictures. It's solid and good quality. It's not just a charging adapter, it's got a cable. The box contents you see in the pictures. It's a good size too, it's 22 inches long.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    The best choice for the price/performance ratio!! Among the many similar looking cars, the advantages that clearly contrast with others are as follows: 1. Top durability 2. Super quietness 3. Waterproof ability 4. Very sensitive responsiveness of acceleration & steering 5(!). 60A ESC allows even upto 4S Battery. (3S is optimal) Even after upgrade to much more expensive machine, I used to come back to play with this car.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    Fast delivery super; great truck out of the box; I missed the truck for bashing and jumping an upgrade: 3S Lipo battery, Oil shock absorber, metal steering servo, reinforcement of the front lower arms (for mounting shock absorbers) and the hood revised. Jumps great, great handling - now VERY robust

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    The truck arrived intact. Every accessible screw was tightened properly. I tested it with a short indoor run. The stock battery packs quite a punch for such a small package. I wish I could order 3 or 4 additional batteries along with the truck. They are available separately though. There are a few imperfections on the body, probably just the protective film wrinkling. Bought it as a gift, but now I wish it were for me :) I still might order one for myself. Delivery time was 17days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    A good looking RC truggy that seems very well made. It runs pretty silent and is pretty fast for what it is - but not as fast as stated on the box. Mine probably had a QC issue since it lost a wheel on its first run revealing a missing Hexagonal Adapter Pin on the front left drive shaft (where it connects to the wheel). Luckily parts are readily available - so I ordered the missing part and got in touch with customer support.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2021

    very fast shipment to Romania, so I'm very pleased with Banggood's services. new to this lovely hobby, I found this truck larger than expected, but from what I understand it is a small 10th scale. it's big enough to put a smile on your face. it seems durable, nice metal parts in all the important areas and flexible plastic in rest. I already bashed it a couple of times and it loves it. asphalt, dirt, jumps, backflips, it takes it all. as a fist rc car I think it is perfect, especially because it has a low speed mode, wich can help begginers learn how to handle and drive better an rc. i will write a new review after a while, after I see how it performs on the long run.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    The monster truck is of good quality but eye is 1/12 scale and does not run the 46 km that says on the box is too slow only lifts 30 km the battery compartment is too small it can not fit another, I think the good thing I've seen videos that you can put a lipo of 3 c i lifts the 45 km, I think and general I was disappointed I expected more from this RC

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    box took a severe hit. we will see im charging up a battery. this is my second 9125 to go with four 9145's, and a XLF XO4 for my basher shelf. they are all awesome!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Super good, BUT one of the differential cups broke 😞. Visit my channel New rc world

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2021

    A lot of RC for the money, unusual motor layout may hamper upgrades. Plenty quick enough although i did have an issue with the steering servo 2nd time out. See my full YouTube review below for more info! https://youtu.be/wDW5Ln2IyMo

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £95.12
    • £21.77
    • £130.41
    • £58.30
    • £300.71
    • £199.45
    • £92.09
    • £43.14
    • £73.64
    • £131.17
    • £67.50
    • £71.34
    • £77.90
    • £50.62
    • £28.88
    • £50.76
    • £84.84
    • £26.84