Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 204 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (204)
  • Image (23)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(204)
    • 5 Star(193)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/04/2021

    works perfect. good built quality. no complaints yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2020

    Purchased this lock controlled by Bluetooth. The lock mechanism is medium-resistant, not a safe. However, the control application is top-notch with plenty of options. Just a few notes on her. In reality, you can only install once, then only transfer or limited copy. It is possible to open e.g. even using the audio signal normally via a call phone. There is only one problem, sometimes the app sets its mind and does not open and does not open. I'd rather not go to a critical place. But it's great.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    The socket lock identical to the one from the previous review, has only a different package. Double-sided adhesive tapes replaced glue. Functionality fully compliant, I have already settled with the control program and it is no problem. A question of functionality in a metal table or cabinet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2019

    funciona bem! Aplicação um pouco recente só com chinês ou inglês. Infelizmente não é compatível com alexa. Tem aplicação própria, yeelock. Podia ser melhor se também desse para desbloquear por wi-fi ou se tivesse ligação com a app mi Home.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2020

    The cargo arrived in 15 days today I tried it today and it's connected to the yeelock applicator. Locks and fittings are coming out of the box and they put resin glue for those who don't want to screw up the locking mechanism. I opened the gear parts that might be worn out later on the plastic. But it's too much. It won't get on, so if you use it politely, it'll go a long way. It's powered by two batteries, so the lock automatically opens in case the battery dies, and that's it :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2019

    finally arrive after almost 5 months. the Greek customs has kept a lot of packages from Christmas season for more then 2,5 months. this locker worth the standby and now I can feel relaxed when I am not home. because with this locker I can prevent my kid to open my office drawer and have access to my tools that can be harmful. it is not the strongest locker because is most of it from plastic so some brute force it can be open - broken. but it is a first line off defense.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2019

    Não funciona com o app Mi Home, isto não é declarado, mas fica subentendido no anúncio. Péssimo ter que usar outro aplicativo e não poder usar em conjunto com os outros dispositivos da Xiaomi.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2019

    produto chegou lacrado e embalado, perfeito Estado.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2020

    Good product with great quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2019

    Urun basta nedense calismadi, 2-3 farkli telefomda denemistim. Tam olmuyor derken uygulama guncellemesi geldi ve calismaya basladi. Fiyatina gore is goruyor.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$8.79
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.38
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$31.01
    • US$37.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.11
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.89