Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 22 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/12/2020

    Ordered Nov 30th arrived Dec14 so 15 days. Got the product packaging is nothing to behold. But product inside is swwweettt. Reviews said it was good. HAVE NOT USED YET ( caps and included because all really good reviews happen much later.) ( I Intend to check back and add to the review later.) But... For now Product as described. Shipped quickly. Heats up quickly. Built reasonably sold. Almost extreme solid.. but... probably not quite. Controls are super easy to use and understand. Price great. Value Extremely spectacular.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    After a long wait 😀 arrived, I tested it and it works well 👌, I recommend it to everyone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2020

    heats well and does its job of heat shrinkable to 180 degrees, desolde At 480 degrees centigrade

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2020

    Arrived, tested, outstanding.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2021

    good product heats up fast just like its cooling system, the fan speed knob feels poor quality, but it works

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    unbelievably fast delivery, only 10 days, works fine with limited testing so far.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2020

    Works well. I measured the output air temperature and it measured about 10% to 20% high. So 200 °C was close to 240 °C and 300 °C measured close to 360 °C. As I went to higher temperatures I noticed I was melting the protective cover near the thermocouple tip. After I cooked my thermocouple it seemed to be only 10% off. :-) :-/ Very happy with item. Heats up very fast, cools down decently fast. I like that when you shut it off it cools down to 100 °C before it shuts down. Air flow is decently adjustable It does not put out a lot of air flow but it is not meant to be a hair dryer. It puts out a decent amount for solder rework.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2020

    Received product under 2 weeks from day of purchase to Canada and in good condition. Good shipping speed! The heat tube design of my product does not match with product photo on Banggood website, just a minor thing though. Initial test show the heat gun takes 10 or so seconds to 400C from 300C, and when getting there, it seems to hold very well. Overall, a very good product at the right price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2018

    It came just like in the photo. Looks and feels really good, great Item.Seems a well-made quality product and useful and handy to have, all functions work well and easy to use. Besides, the price is very low I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2020

    The equipment is very well built. I haven't tested your efficiency yet. Very safe and good looking.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £13.33
    • £14.01
    • £8.14
    • £6.23
    • £62.74
    • £7.40
    • £21.00
    • £22.56
    • £98.03
    • £76.58
    • £119.83
    • £10.58
    • £16.53
    • £76.91
    • £9.78
    • £10.37
    • £11.11
    • £222.29