Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (297)
  • Image (53)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(297)
    • 5 Star(288)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2020

    worth the money. it stands out. makes the room look good. guests will always notice it. cool modes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2020

    Gyorsan megérkezett 2 dobozba is be lett csomagolva sértetlenül. Kiváló lámpa nagy fényerővel, számos módon lehet állítani: fényerőt, színhőmérsékletet, külön a felső kör színeit. Kiváló vétel volt.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2020

    Fast delivery. There is enough light for a room of 22 m2.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2019

    Super jakość, lampa jest bardzo jasna i daje możliwość personalizacji. W zestawie otrzymujemy komplet montażowy, pilot, baterię oraz instrukcję obsługi w języku chińskim. Trzeba pamiętać że pilot trzeba samemu sparować z lampą. Warto dokupić opcjonalny sterownik ścienny w formie ściemniacza, pozwala na dostosowywanie natężenia oraz barwy światła. Mocowanie lampy do sufitu odbywa się na dwóch kółkach załączonych do zestawu, jest to prosta czynność i nie powinna zająć więcej niż kilka minut. Polecam serdecznie

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2020

    The lamp is simply sensational :) It shines brilliantly, evenly. The star version has a nice star effect especially dimmed or.Moon mode. Of course, the stars don't shine all over the room. The only downside works only with the Yeelight app. The only way to pair Mi Home is to switch to Chinese.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Je to v poradí moja už druhá takáto lampa a musím len potvrdiť mojú predošlú recenziu. Je to najlepšia lampa na svete v tomto segmente. Ďakujem Xiaomi a ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. It's my second such lamp and I just have to confirm my previous review. It is the best lamp in the world in this segment. Thank you Xiaomi and thank you to Banggood.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Prišla rýchlo z EÚ skladu. Lampu musím len odporučiť ! Mám ju v izbe o rozlohe 20 metrov štvorcových a dokonale ju celú osvieti. Bez problémov osvieti aj vačšiu izbu. Diaľkové ovládanie funguje super. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. It came quickly from the EU warehouse. I just have to recommend the lamp! I have it in a room of 20 square meters and it will perfectly illuminate the whole. Illuminates the larger room without any problems. The remote control works great. Thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2020

    Very nice lamp. Good looks and the built quality surprised me. It is not “oh it is another china lamp”. Yeelight build quality is superb. Feelable better. From order date till received at home, it took about 10 days. Within my expectations. Installation very easy, done in less than 10 minutes (removing my old lamp took much more time). Nice warm white and cool white lightning and I am happy with the ambilight on the top which I can set in the color I want. Also found out that there is a mode that the ambilight keeps changing color randomly by longpress the M button on the BLE remote. This 650 and the 480 which I received earlier are now on ceiling of my living room. Super nice combinations. In the meantime I installed 4 other 480’s and 2 260’s in the other rooms of the house. Yeelight gives the best quality/performance according to its price. Much better than 3 times higher priced Philips Hue. I recommend Yeelight to everyone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Je to už moja tretia lampa a budem sa opakovať ale táto lampa je jednoducho super!!! Najlepšia lampa na svete. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. It is my third lamp and I will repeat but this lamp is just great !!! The best lamp in the world. Thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2019

    Probably the best and most beautify smart led light, this is my second Yeelight 650. It is huge, but it fits well in any room. Light intensity / temperature / color can be changed with its app, that also can be connected with Google Home. Delivery was fast, and with no customs since it was send within EU. I love it!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £58.43
    • £51.88
    • £44.55
    • £34.65
    • £33.80
    • £30.41
    • £32.01
    • £39.44
    • £78.59
    • £44.34
    • £32.82
    • £43.82
    • £33.80
    • £27.89
    • £51.12
    • £40.49
    • £67.19
    • £23.49