Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 113 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (113)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(113)
    • 5 Star(111)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/07/2021

    He arrived two days early. The package was in good condition. It contained two pieces, because I ordered two. I haven't opened it yet. But before I ordered it, I did research on exactly what I wanted and what I could find to buy. I think it's a good choice. Both will go to my daughters. Arrived 2 hours ago. The reason was in the middle of the night. It's only 2 years, it's only 2. I have not given it. But I think it's true that I think it's true that I can help you. I think it's a perfect match. Both will go to my places.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    ... Too good for his money... ...all according to product description specifications... I haven't been given time to see how long the battery lasts. We'll see. .. It looks nice and... easy to use .. Very quick mission!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    First of all great shipping fast UK seller. Best price online for a great product with many features varying dependant on phone model used. Easy intuitive UI on includes app makes this ideal for beginners and professionals alike.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    He arrived on time and unscathed. The ZY Cami application was not submitted by Playscreen so I had to download and install it separately. That works fine, too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    I just received the product but as far as shipping and packinging and quality goes it is 5 stars, will try it later and can add some more `toughts to this review if possible.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2020

    Everything perfect arrived in 5 working days. On and works perfectly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    excellent product..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/07/2021

    my little son uses it (10 years old) by 🙃 Are you satisfied with 😀😀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Received everything as advertised.. works perfectly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    As expected well packaged and no breakdowns

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £89.28
    • £11.15
    • £111.60
    • £8.85
    • £22.31
    • £59.52
    • £15.62
    • £11.90
    • £25.97
    • £295.38