Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 878 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (878)
  • Image (103)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(878)
    • 5 Star(851)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/08/2020

    Great little stabiliser with functional GPS & RTH. Easy to set up and works a treat. There appear to be some issues if you disconnect the programming board after installation but if it is left permanently connected then all works great. Failsafe RTH also works well if you fly beyond your radio's limits. I have had one installed in my 2.3 metre FMS MDM-1 Fox glider for a few months & just ordered a second for the E-Sky Eyas

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2020

    LOVE THIS THING, You can pretty much put it on any model too! even huge ones, I currently have it on my SM Mini AR Wing! and works great for park flying! HIGLY RECOMMEND!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2020

    Great bit of kit at a fantastic price with first class service. very user friendly bit of kit. Does exactly what it says on the tin. I was that impressed I’ve put one of these in each of my plains and happily fly 10km out without worry.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2019

    I have flown this product for about 3 weeks with my glider ....superb bit of kit 10 star rating ease of set up 10 stars I use the Kopilot as loss insurance the ,GPS return to home works really well the unit is small light and fits into my Gentle Lady glider with room to spare. I have not given the ''Auto launch" a test run but can't think why it would not perform perfectly I have ordered another one as I will be replacing all 3 the Pixhawk FC with this ZOHD Kopilot as having to use a computer and other third party programs is really getting me down with the Pix. If you are looking for a gps stabilised flight controller for fixed wing aircraft then I recommend this product to you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Very fast delivery, everything is OK.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/02/2020

    Great bit of kit with fantastic delivery service. received in just 8 working days. Top job Banggood!!!! I’ve already got one of these fitted to one of my plains and it has been brilliant for short to mid range FPV. the RTH gives you that bit more confidence and peace of mind. plus it is so simple to setup and the light weight of it is another BIG PLUS !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • NMWVIP5
    GB
    09/02/2020

    Came in a week. Package looked good quality and all good. Will set it up soon.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2022

    Nice Kopilot.More to My Youtube channel : MrSalvoFly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2020

    Works great! Perfect if you only need RTH!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    Works great with my Volantex Phoenix V2. The original Esc didn't work, I replaced it!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.00
    • US$32.50
    • US$55.09
    • US$14.18
    • US$17.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.00
    • US$11.00
    • US$24.80
    • US$17.85
    • US$29.00
    • US$14.00
    • US$22.04
    • US$3.00
    • US$22.05
    • US$7.88
    • US$42.99
    • US$6.00