Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 307 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (307)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(307)
    • 5 Star(288)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/11/2020

    The product is of great quality and arrived in less than a month, there were 23 running days and 16 working days. I recommend purchasing as it is a safe purchase and a great cost benefit. It was sent to Brazil!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    very light at 156g, well balanced and advertised capacitance (discharging from 4.2V->3.3V resulted in 2.11Ah measured capacitance)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    I received the product well after a long wait. It was good to use after charging it. It is well used in Sky Zone 02X.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2019

    I ordered two for my wizard x220. They arrived in good condition and well balanced. Charged up well on first time. Flew both of them in a gutsy wind and quite hard. With my battery buzzer set at 3.5v, I got 9 minutes out of them. Still very punchy! Believe I will get better, in better conditions. Didn't get hot at all, even though it was a 32 degree c day! Highly recommend! Add a thumbs up if you have found this review helpful! Thanks!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2019

    The Package came well packed and faster then expected. I use them to fly the eachine 220 and ich can fly with them at least 15 Minutes. I am very statisfied with this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2019

    I ordered three of these batteries which took over a month to arrive which I did expect to be fair but the only downside is instead of having XT60 plugs all three arrived with T-Plugs which is so damn annoying as I know have to buy three adapters! Otherwise they would have received 5 stars for appearance. You can't always trust you are going to get what you ordered off Banggood any more as site seems to be slipping. I did order other batteries of various sizes and they arrived with XT60 plugs which is what I ordered by not these three.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2018

    В целом пользоваться можно , но ее реальная емкость никак не 2200мач. По зарядке в нее заливается не более 1700мач, во вторую такую же и того меньше. Время полета на ней ниже ожидаемого. Не рекомендую к покупке. Уже после покупки прочитал в нете на нее такие же отзывы, но было поздно. Прикладываю фото с imax b6

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2019

    boa apresentação, qualidade impecável, e chegaram ao Brasil sem problemas, em menos de um mês. a única ressalva é que poderiam ter uma embalagem mais reforçada.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2016

    Definitely lighter than walkera batteries with the same size. Bougth for replacement as it was half the price than originals

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2019

    oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £131.50
    • £8.55
    • £21.00
    • £44.35
    • £9.33
    • £10.89
    • £2.47
    • £20.22
    • £45.90
    • £9.33
    • £24.45
    • £22.56
    • £92.59
    • £54.46
    • £30.34
    • £6.22
    • £58.54
    • £17.11