Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 333 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (333)
  • Image (89)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(333)
    • 5 Star(304)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/05/2021

    order on 21/04, shipped 22/04, received 29/04. i bought this watch after cancelling the BW-AT2 which i waited for almost a month. review Pros - Battery - had used for 3 days (continuous heartbeat) and the battery still have 53% juice - Design - design is slick and rugged - Call - the Bluetooth call outgoing and ingoing is excellent, very clear - Speaker - it's loud and good to use for incoming call where u still can hear when u at outside. - Facewatch - there are lots of design and u can even make ur own design for the facewatch - Flappy bird - when ur pooping in the toilet, can play flappy bird LOL Cons - Find Phone - there are no find phone feature, but instead u can find the watch using the phone app. which is weird, should be the opposite or both side instead - Strap - didn't like the plastic strap. Summary Overall it's a good watch with long battery life, all the function works as it should be, the speaker is good, can make ur own facewatch design, but the lack of find phone feature is kinda weird for a smartwatch

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    It's a big watch. It's not really for sports, but it's good for everyday use. Informative dials, good brightness, stable Bluetooth connection, relatively accurate measurements. The phone app (Da fit) is English, but it is easy to understand, detailed and works well. Delivery was fast and accurate.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2021

    Received them right on time and the packaging was nice and solid, protecting the watch nicely. Charged them full and did all the setups and various settings. Connecting to the phone is a breeze. Used it the whole day today (no voice calls) and battery still at 86%. My wife used hers with voice calls (7 calls of ave 8 minutes each) and her watch battery is at 46%. Both of us is very happy with the watches and will recommend them to all our friends. Will be buying my son one for his birthday soon as well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    ... Excellent watch. I got it in black. Beautiful design and very careful construction!! All according to product specifications... DAFIT application.. ..known from a previous model! Easy connection. Quick mission!!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    One of the best smartphones for that reason. If you're gonna take off without it, it's gonna be okay. The only way to go. From the best smartphones to that money. If you disable some functions, it needs to be charged once a month. The app still needs work.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    Moderate performance. I am not sure if the measures are accurate (especially the blood pressure) In the case you are not using it constantly battery can last a week. The material is moderate. The Bluetooth connection with the phone in order to speak when you drive is a pos (+). Graphs are clear also (+). I give 4 stars ONLY if you buy it under 35euros.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    Really worth it. Phone as well. Bluetooth no problem, connected every single time. 86% battery at first day, three days now. Battery remain 50%... Awesome. Often use for check my BP.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    Iam happy with this smartwatch but the strap is to short (see the picture), so if you are a big man, maybe you will need an another, longer watch strap. Anyway the stuff and the seller are recommended.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    Opět rychlé dodání, hodinky plně funkční, není co vytknout. Ještě jedno plus a to je že banggod začal spolupracovat se zásilkovnou. Takže paráda 👍

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    wonderful watch in this price range. Shipping and delivery is very fast .Received in 10 days to India. I will provide my full review after a week or so after using the watch thoroughly. I am happy with this purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £30.59
    • £35.62
    • £16.96
    • £14.01
    • £28.41
    • £25.41
    • £27.56
    • £25.07
    • £30.05
    • £24.33
    • £19.17
    • £24.02
    • £31.71
    • £15.15
    • £18.35
    • £51.37
    • £36.87
    • £38.71