Customer Reviews

4.72 out of 5
See all 50 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/05/2022

    Jól csomagolva, hiánytalanul, nagyon hamar megérkezet. A motor jól működik. Viszont leírás nem volt a csomagban. Mondjuk úgysem néztem volna meg.... A gépről nem derül ki a teljesítmény. Szóval el kell fogadni a leírtakban szereplőt. Az 125cm vezeték ami a gépen van nagyon kevés.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • MilanM
    SK
    12/05/2022

    Zatiaľ vyskúšané len naprázdno - OK. Náhradné uhlíky: jeden z nich je nepoužiteľný / rozbitý! (viď foto) Balenie by mohlo byť aj lepšie.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2022

    The item came very quickly as usual for the last year. It was missing the manual shown in the pictures but this is no problem. The power of the router is 250 Watts only but has high RPM. The only bad part is the Trimming Guide Wheel that the screw is wrong angle (not 90 degrees vertical. Great VFM.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2022

    good product,fast shipping but with no manual.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    The wood trimmer has arrived and looks adequate.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2022

    For CNC machine OK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2022

    perfect price quality ratio, comes with replacement brushes, the only thing to improve the packaging, the box came broken, but the parts in perfect condition

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    I received the package on 2nd day after the order! He arrived with the accessories in the picture. So far, I've only checked it for operation, but it's got a light, ergonomic grip.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    Hi. Hi. The packaging was broken and the little gadgets fell off which I had to collect. I'm happy to go home and try. Product charge 5stars Packaging 0 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    I received the router and looks nice. Owing in view the speed of this router, it is a very good idea to put spare brushes in the package. 4 pieces would be better than just two...

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$161.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$58.79
    • US$53.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$57.59
    • US$68.24
    • US$34.19
    • US$89.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$68.99
    • US$13.99