Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 202 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (202)
  • Image (49)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(202)
    • 5 Star(183)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/06/2021

    very good quality and all metal, cup size is larger than oem cup, only complaint is that it doesn’t fit in the stock cup so I have to find some way to get the screws out of the cup on the axle.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    Excellent cardan for wltoys 12428 I liked a lot, the whole body is aluminum and is very sturdy. He comes with the prisoners to squeeze.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    It's just what I needed .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2020

    Finally arrived the order, all within the established after referral, thank you banggood for the ease of communication due to the previous request. Congratulations. Order is in perfect condition. 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    all fine. car and extra parts arrived quickly. Diffs are pretty tight. need loosening up a little. otherwise good base for modding :) haven’t installed the CVD yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    Good quality this aluminum cardan for wltoys 12428,12423 and 12429 liked a lot and works just as it should.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    Very well and in perfect condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    great quality I will be buying a lot more from wltoys💯👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    very good quality the order arrived correctly are the first three orders I make and I already got two all very well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    As described thx Bg

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £6.12
    • £70.52
    • £4.11
    • £68.32
    • £113.83
    • £24.24
    • £12.48
    • £7.30
    • £4.40
    • £46.28
    • £26.96
    • £10.59
    • £12.48
    • £28.65
    • £5.87
    • £27.69
    • £7.55
    • £4.28