Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 179 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (179)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(179)
    • 5 Star(172)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/01/2022

    I am most satisfied with the product. The package came to me in about a week. He was brought by a courier. I didn't find any damage after unwrapping. I installed the direction indicators on the scooter and they work perfectly. They flash nicely from side to side, as in the description. I recommend this product. The price for the product is great.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    arrows arrived in 20 days Italy fast delivery. matches the description, but and very hard rubber. it's not like the arrows on bikes that are softer. yet to try if they work. good seller thanks Bangood

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2022

    The product received intact and safety. Connect and check still could not, as need longer wire, want to install from the front. Purchase satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Made solidly the only downside is in comparison to motorcycles have hard rubbers which makes them prone to breakage.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2022

    super shipment arrived undamaged about a week from ordering,I can only recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2022

    one of the arrows arrived broken,but thanks to the help of the assistant they are sending me a new pair of arrows, I am very satisfied with both the product and customer service.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Ordered extra sets of turn signal blinkers for my electric Laotie scooters. Got them in about 2 weeks. No problems with the order, received what I ordered, I have had zero problems with buying on Banggood. 5 stars all the way. I m a real person reviewing as a real customer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    Everything as described! Very quickly delivered to Poland 11 days after purchase. They glow with very strong light very well visible on the day, plus they have a built-in breaker which makes it much easier to assemble! I recommend this salesman as well as this model of direction indicators.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2022

    They work and they are and they're good to see. I don't have to point my hand where I'm going 'cause it's on a scooter

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2021

    Successfully mounted 🙂

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$70.55
    • US$55.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,459.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$9.99