Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 271 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (271)
  • Image (28)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(271)
    • 5 Star(226)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/05/2021

    Great product. I was really in need of those components. It came well packaged and perfect conditions. I haven't tested it yet, but they're all in perfect condition, with no break or anything. You can do enough with them. It's on time. Product delivered here in Manaus-Am. Arrived very quickly here in Brazil, here at CTCE MANAUS arrived very early as well, but delivered within the stipulated deadline due to the type of shipment. ✅ you're going to be very helpful in my little projects with Arduino.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2021

    well received...it is noted that both magnetic modules have arrived damaged...make sure to improve the packaging so that the goods are transported in the right conditions

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    The sensor array arrived 16 days after the request. The fragile-looking packaging kept the sensors and boxes for UNO protected however, with sloughed pins is a duplicate shaft.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    Lots of stuff, but... No labels or indication of what parts are. No instructions Crushed package. Will have to see what works. Not sure if it was a good purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2021

    really cool set of sensors. its really nice that they are all on a breakout board. i havent had the time to test them all yet but the quality looks decent. they where a bit dusty and some bins were a little bit bend but nothing was broken or damaged so that was nice. shipping was faster than expected so that was cool

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2020

    Excellent they delivered it ahead of time they told me December 22 and they delivered it much earlier I ordered it on the 14th of Nov and it came to me on the 1st of December The packaging I would like them to put a bit more protection on it. It came in good condition and they work 100% The truth was worth the wait . Recommended to 100 buy in Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    a confusing bunch of sensors. All seem to be in working condition but arrived loose in a bag. Some items have been included more than once, which is either a bonus or a bugger depending on whether I need them and whether the items that were excluded were of more value.... The orginal plastic bag is on the right below, I have rebagged some things into smaller bags.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2021

    All looks okay, haven't tested yet. Arrived at time. 4 stars for a bit weak pack, in my opinion. Would be good to add something to absorb damages because few peaces of glass were in pack and a small metal rod, haven't found from where it is,hope everything works.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    Haven't tested yet, more visually are perfect, no came any broken, comes well packaged

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2021

    The delivery is good 12 days, but I have not tried it because it has arrived now, but there is an order that did not arrive and the time of the order 12/31/2020 and the order number: 94719957 Name for: Mohamed Saleh Order Time: 19:14:22 Dec 31 2020

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £11.73
    • £16.26
    • £36.96
    • £19.22
    • £5.17
    • £17.74
    • £7.54
    • £99.81
    • £13.30
    • £3.52
    • £5.02
    • £5.17
    • £5.02
    • £16.76
    • £11.90
    • £5.86
    • £4.30
    • £6.61