Customer Reviews

4.58 out of 5
See all 33 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/02/2022

    They work great with both the app and with a K4 charger I have. Be cautious to set the correct battery type. I set it incorrectly and had the battair set to discharge after 5 days and it took the cells down to the incorrect voltage with ruined the lipo. In the pics below the lipo on the left had the BattAir plug while the one on the right does not.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Pieter
    ZA
    11/05/2022

    Works well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2022

    great product, works as described. provides me an extra level of comfort being able to check my batteries quickly and efficiently.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2022

    Nice product! Good price and also quick shipping, 20 days to arrive!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Easy and useful I love it 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/06/2022

    only 2 stars as the Apple iOS app for this product is not working correctly ?! Works fine with Android though ?! isdt need to update the iOS app immediately as the product is unusable otherwise !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2022

    Great! Everything fit.Delivery time was as advertised and the modules work as usual. The fact that the Bluetooth connection is not always interference-free seems to be due to the technology of the modules. I also know this from other modules from other suppliers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2022

    Works as expected. Probably the best smart battery system so far because its cheap, reusable and works with any battery pack. It also serves as a nice handle for the balance plug.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    Works good. I bought a set of 5x2S and a set of 5x3/4S. They work pretty good in combination with the iPhone App and the new ISDT Air8 charger. I hope for a longer future the BattGo technology.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/06/2022

    I’ve used these for a month and they worked flawlessly. I can recommend this product wholeheartedly hence five stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$226.99
    • US$10.91
    • US$177.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$16.07
    • US$9.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$100.79
    • US$35.90
    • US$7.34
    • US$10.50
    • US$72.44
    • US$16.48
    • US$20.99
    • US$58.79
    • US$37.79
    • US$124.94
    • US$128.09