Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 468 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (468)
  • Image (76)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(468)
    • 5 Star(432)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/08/2021

    Delivery sooner than promised. Item received without damage. Operating smoothly. In the Ozone Sterilization mode you smell the characteristic odor of the ozone so it is supposed to work; whereas in the Anion Purification mode the bad odors of the room disappeared. I recommend it. I will track your performance to choose to buy another unit for my children's room. As ever grateful to BANGGOOD:-)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2020

    Have done research. The unit provides really ozon or negative ions tested it myselve Well designed! see pictures! you can see the ionbarrier plate ( ceramic) and the two inverters, one behind the ionbarrier and one rather big HV transformer wich drives the ozonizer

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    I'm very pleased, you've arrived safely and both of them are working. I tested it perfectly eliminated cigarette smoke, I didn't think it would be, but it's really great! I can only recommend it to everyone! Thank you, Bangood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2020

    The product looks ok, at start you can feel the generated ozone inmediately. I use it in the bathroom. I can not measure the quantity of the generated ozone, so I don't know, if it works like in the description or not, but can feel the ozone strongly. The included EU plug adapter is not connected properly to the device, it wobbles. Therefor is not 5.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2020

    Delivered in three weeks. The description is accurate. Four modes with a timer - three with ozone and one with negative ions. Immediately I experienced in the bathroom, where not the most pleasant aromas of perfumes and dampness accumulated. Turned on the first mode - oz half an hour. Immediately there was a strong odor of ozone. Half an hour later, the device went into standby mode, and in the bathroom, all the smells were gone. Done qualitatively, I hope for a long work. Pleased with the purchase.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2020

    Received it without EU plug as promised, but anyway. Ozone generator is pretty powerful for its size. Can not stay too close to it. The ozone smell is very strong. Negative ion mode is also working. Only on that mode the fan is working. In that mode the output air have different odor, but not ozone smell. I do not know why for ozone mode the fan is not working. But still can easily ozonate 5x7m room. Satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    Great product, it really works!!! Fast delivery, it arrived in 20 days to my house in Brasil. The bottom has a fan to make The air flow inside and be treated. It has 4 operations modes as follow: 1 release ozone for 30 minutes; 2 release ozone for 60 minutes; 3 release ozone for 40 minutes and stop for 20 minutes, works continously; 4 release anion for 40 minutes and stop for 20 minutes, works continously.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    the product has arrived fairly quickly and I have started putting it to the test today, 8 / 12, I will report further on the quality but it seems to be working fine

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2020

    I have no idea how long the device will last, but so far I am very satisfied. works as described. Price and quality of the product are good. a bit annoying is the fact that the device flashes quite brightly when it is finished working which is very annoying at night. the included plug does not fit well and fits very loosely, but this is the fault of the additional plug and not of the device itself. i am satisfied, so 5 stars *****

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2020

    the product is excellent quality for car sterilization and home bacteria destruction, dc-ac converter is connected in the car, air space is closed, after 30 minutes of operation ventilation - air conditioning cleaned

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$81.89
    • US$22.99
    • US$119.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$15.16
    • US$9.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.91