Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 135 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (135)
  • Image (30)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(135)
    • 5 Star(131)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/01/2020

    Very powerful thrower for the size, I had to calibrate the temp sensor on first use and increase the thermal limit as it was stepping down stupidly quick. I measured approx 5000 lumens with 21700 cell and 1350m range. Muggle mode was buggy as per usual. Here is my in depth YouTube Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnpYeURTFbI

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2021

    This throws like hell! Quality is great and it has the amazing button from the Ft03! Here are some specs from what i can see in my binocular,; With 50 Lumens i can see the watertower 250 meters away, even just details like the rail on it. And with 500 Lumens it Lights up it very well. It also reach a treeline on 500 Lumens 350 meters away. On 2000 Lumens it Lights up the watertower like daylight! With the Astrolux 26650 battery it gives maximum 4000 Lumens and with the Samsung 21700 40-T approx 5000 Lumens. On photo 250 meters on 500 and 1800 Lumens. Great value, dont hesitate, just buy it!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • T LVIP4
    FI
    04/02/2020

    Great light! BUT cannot reach claimed candela level as the reflector is the wrong shape. Look at BLF forum for discussion, looks like it is around 325kcd instead of claimed 510kcd. If reflector from FT03 is swapped, cd increases but not to 510kcd. Firmware has tuning problems for heat management, version of Anduril was not tuned for this LED/host and yoyos brightness because the software expects a lower-mass host.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2020

    AMAZING ! For more info visit my site on fb : LaserDIY (yellow logo)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    The package arrived within three weeks of the order. Without the nudge: the box slightly slipped, but the contents were intact. The flashlight contains a USB Type C charging port, but does not come with a cable. All right, there's plenty of them in the house. But besides a modest strap on the hand and silicone sealing rings are equipped with an adapter to a smaller battery. My battery in this flashlight дозаряжался 1.65A, and the charge was going down. The light in the button was red during the charge, and after that it switched to green. The equipped lantern is very comfortable in the hand. Controlled by one button. The control is convenient and logical. The manual in the set - detailed, in English, easy to understand. The lantern shines pleasantly, with a very pronounced narrow central spot and moderate lateral illumination. A little green on a little brightness, then when the brightness increases the light becomes pure white. Smooth adjustment of brightness is very pleasant, the possibilities of adjusting modes are impressive. There is a button lock, four quick presses - reliable and convenient. I ordered a case on a belt - now the complete order, still the scatter will arrive in general happiness will be!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2020

    Perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2020

    The product looks very good. Not tested yet. Delivery was quick.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2021

    As you can see from the photos, it is the fourth FT03 that I keep, and it is the FT03S with led SBT90.2 Certainly not a monster as the amount of lumens available, only 4,300, but it is the quality of light that impresses. The color of the light is a nice neutral white with a well defined and very powerful central cone. So it's a torch that behaves nicely at short range and, if you need it, allows you to see very well at long range. The interface is the usual, (and I add: thankfully, Anduril) that we have learned to use, we have gotten used to it and we can no longer do without it. The flashlight has good power so it also consumes in proportion. Should it be useful there is always available the powerbank of 18,000 mAh and that withstands a peak of 800A. Yet it would be enough to create a torch with LEDs and drivers removable and interchangeable and would be the joy for everyone.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2020

    Got the blue FT03S. Also have a black FTO3 with the SST40 and green one with the XHP50. Cant believe how powerful the SBT90 LED is!! I know there are some reviews out there saying basically the FTO3 host doesn’t do the SBT90 LED justice and doesn’t let it do its full potential but I’m telling you that the FTO3S is an awesome little beast of a flashlight and especially if you can get it at a discount like I did for only $90. I have the Acebeam K95 which also has the SBT90 LED and it’s obviously more powerful than the FTO3S but the FTO3S makes a good substitute when I don’t want to carry a large flashlight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2021

    Did change the original reflector with the FT03. Lux reading went up from 976 lux to 1101 lux. Really great thrower. Change temperature setting to 70 degrees. The output is much more sustainable.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.95
    • US$27.00
    • US$46.15
    • US$4.35
    • US$32.89
    • US$23.05
    • US$28.70
    • US$44.93
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.85
    • US$11.52
    • US$33.91
    • US$72.95
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.95
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.64
    • US$23.99