Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 38 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/05/2022

    I was surprised how much it illuminates, the intensity is very strong but if you prefer you can choose to decrease the lighting, I'm very pleased, in addition to being very light the battery lasts forever, It has the practicality of calling by gesture that very helpful when I am with my hands with tools and not to mention very quick delivery, thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2022

    Perfecto equals the photos excellent quality of strong lighting both the led and the side lantern the hands sensor libres es perfecto all the set and very light and easy to use recommend will not regret it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2022

    Very good brightness. It's touch-free on and off. Non-slip adjustable headband. USB - C charging. I am very pleased with the product. Thank you for the customer's opinion. He helped me with the shopping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2022

    Nice headlamp. Four lighting modes, sensor shutdown, 1200 mAh battery. I liked it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    Good morning, this article has not yet been delivered to me, in the recipient information I put my phone number and I have not been called to deliver it, and it is delivered in medellin and I live in Segovia antioquia as specified. Please I need you to contact me the conveyor for delivery of the item

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2022

    Surprised me the quality of the product,I thought it was fantastic.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2022

    The product has arrived okay. Comfortable to wear, good brightness. I haven't tested your operating time yet, after a few tests I'll write down my experience. I really like the non-contact on / off function, so I won’t lubricate the lamp and my head. However, if you have to lean close to something, this feature will turn the light on and off, which can be quite annoying, luckily this feature can be turned off. The last picture in the product description does not match this product, It does not have a red light on the back.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2022

    cob led is not that bright as expected, xpe led is ok, but more likely 250 lumens at max, definitely not 350lm as advertised. Sensor is way too sensitive, turning light on and off randomly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2022

    Well packed and fast delivery. It seems good quality. The light is as described. The brightness is very good. This is my first impression (Test). I will see in real life the battery life.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2022

    It does not come with cable to charge the battery, it has a unique and special hook, it is not achieved in the Market. Please I need to send me the charging cable, without this the flashlight will work until the charge is turned off

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$13.50
    • US$24.69
    • US$36.05
    • US$28.52
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99