Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 682 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (682)
  • Image (94)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(682)
    • 5 Star(604)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(23)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(22)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/04/2021

    15 şubat tarihinde sipariş verdim. 25 şubat tarihinde teslim aldım. Turkey Direct Mail tercih ettim. Ürün Türkiye gümrüğünden aras kargoya verildi. Teslimatı aras kargo yaptı. Banggood üzerinden alışveriş yaparken Turkey Direct Mail seçerseniz ürünleriniz daha hızlı gelir. Kapıda tekrar vergi istenmez. İstense dahi iadesini alabilirsiniz. Ürün performansından memnun kaldığımı söyleyebilirim. Philips Hue performansı beklemeyin. Bu fiyata göre gayet makul bir ürün. Ürün sadece bilgisayardaki uygulaması ile çalışıyor. Benim gibi TV için alıp sonradan öğrenmeyin:) Ürün ile ilgili görselleri ekledim.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    The product is good. It offers a different experience. The first product came out of order. I contacted the dealer and he sent me a new one the very next day. After 10 days, the product arrived. Cargo's fast, so when you're gluing the ledes to the TV or monitor, start from the bottom left to the bottom right. I got 4m for a 49-inch TV. It's gone up nearly two feet. It's all right, just drop the number of LEDs from the Ambibox app, and then enter the number of LEDs. Or if you have a solder, you can cut it and solder it back. Finally I recommend the product.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2020

    I took 145 TL, tax included, I took the 2 meter 60 for the 27" acer monitor, which was number 10, up 5 led. I watched a video or two for the app, and then I set it up, it's a simple app. product very good priced cargo arrived in 14 days with intermittent cargo I would recommend

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2020

    Very beautiful light effect! At this the price I think nobody could ask for something better! I'm really satisfied of my purchase. It's awesome while watching a movie, it creates a feeling of expansion of the scene with a consequently better immersivity. It's very very nice also while playing a game, but in this case the small delay between the LED lights and the game is more accentuated and perceptible, so someone may don't like it. The only cons that I found is that the glue on the LED strips is not very strong and after a while in some points the strip tends to detouch from the monitor.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2020

    Fun simple product to make you living room more alive! When you figure out the settings its fun to play with, I used it on my 58" tv and it works nicely. My tv is connected to PC so everything I watch works with the ambilight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2020

    The product works really well but it would be nice if there was one instead of 2 adapters. I am using it right now. Satisfied. If you wish, you can review my review from YouTube. https://youtu.be/tD0q_avSMAE

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    Fast delivery, good price,I recommend buying. My Desktop pc look more unique and beautiful. If you want to see how install the Ambilight kit here is the link: https://youtu.be/BT_hM-yd-pI

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2020

    Thank you. I'm fine. I advise you all. It is necessary to glue if you look from the front side (from the side of the image), from the bottom from the left edge to the right, further up on the right side, on the top from the right to the left and down on the left side. with the program too there are features on the photo posted something.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2021

    A successful ambilight system. It'd be nice if it was just a piece for the corner merger. It can be hard to solder for those who don't know. box content 1 5 volt 3 ampere adapter 1 5 volt 2 ampere adapter 1 led control box 1 usb cable control box is output 1 length strip led of your choice to connect the computer. packaging was not good. They just put it in a small, thin cardboard box and sent it away. the products in it had no other protection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    I received the product in 12 days. works when you apply the settings in the booklet that came with the product. It's just that the usb cable is so short that I had to buy two meters of cable because the distance between the pc chassis and the monitor was long. great visual treat as you can see in the pictures. would recommend.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$317.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.71
    • US$20.82
    • US$19.25
    • US$35.63
    • US$4.16
    • US$15.74
    • US$7.92
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$14.48
    • US$9.88
    • US$31.65
    • US$15.94
    • US$23.91
    • US$27.29