Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 88 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(88)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/01/2021

    Impeccable service, excellent product. After careful research I decided to buy this item since it is the only one on the business comparable to the Dyson v11. In my opinion, in some respects perhaps even better, at least for basilarita as the continuous cleaning mode that allows you not to always hold the trigger button and also the charging mode that allows through the magnets on the support base to have the "broom" always free from wires. Now I hope it lasts a few years. For the rest I recommend this product, which, what not to be underestimated, thanks to a promotion here on banggood I paid only 259 euros instead of 349.Compared to a Dyson I saved almost 500 euros not neglecting the quality.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Great satisfaction. The design is high quality and in a nice design. I most appreciate locking the button while vacuuming, so you don't have to keep holding the trigger, as is the case with cheaper vacuum cleaners. And good stamina, too.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    He arrived safely very quickly, aesthetically perfect. I put it together for six to seven minutes in all three stages, and it's amazing how good it sucks, especially in turbo gear! Yesterday I vacuumed and in 6-7 minutes I am shocked how much dust it collected (my wired vacuum cleaner is 6 months old and not crappy).If it is permanent and it does not fail then it was a very good choice and purchase!!! Thank you Bangood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    Excellent, satisfied. Arrived in the useful time. Moreover I contacted the customer service for information related to shipping, because I could not find the traceability, and they solved the problem. The product is top. 5 stars deserved. Council to all. (Translated) It has nothing to envy to the more famous vacuum cleaner, for me equal.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    The vacuum cleaner arrived in 4 days, whole, complete and undamaged, which makes me very happy because I don't know if I'm going to file a complaint, it's my first purchase on a portal like this. It's a little heavy and loud for me, hard to get before it's avalanche. (It's like he's running away from me and doing what he wants to do) I need to get used to it. It's vacuuming well, it's always on hand, and that's what it was. I never intended to treat it as a basic device, but perhaps it will. Visually, it looks very nice. It might be even cheaper for me, but, well, battery running time's good enough for me, a docking station's a nice thing, and it's hard to write anything else since it's only been used twice, so time will tell. Overall a purchase worth recommending.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    nice packing, arrived from chech republic to Portugal in 4 days, earlier then expected. the product works great, good suction power and very nice material, looks and feels premium and expensive.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    zona mega zadowolona. i to za 1/3 ceny dysona v11. ogólnie robi robotę. ps język zmienia się przytrzymując dłużej klawisz mode. bo ja się przestraszyłem chińskim zaraz po uruchomieniu.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    Rýchle dodanie za 3 dni cz skladu.Vysávač veľmi tichúčky a berie proste každú smietku.Vynikajúca kúpa👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2021

    Really spectacular, very well done and full of accessories

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    A very successful gift, it works well, I hope it lasts with the chaau run

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £46.36
    • £71.39
    • £68.45
    • £70.65
    • £110.40
    • £108.19
    • £61.09
    • £21.34
    • £219.33
    • £92.73
    • £125.12
    • £98.62
    • £58.73
    • £63.29
    • £22.07
    • £264.96
    • £209.76
    • £139.10