Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 61 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/11/2021

    They are probably good. Fast delivery and all. I just was a little bit naive to buy those, because I did not know I need a special equipment in order to use them. I thought a drilling machine, or a drill press was all I needed, but instead you need a different kind of drill press special made for mortises. I still give 4 stars, because I believe It's mainly my fault, because I did not inform myself correctly, but could not give 5 stars, because I can't use them, and the description did nothing to prevent me falling into this trap. Although there is a line were is specified the kind of machinery you need, all the graphical elements on the page seems to not include this ... not a single picture or a video of the machine this bits it in.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2022

    I have not tried the products yet. They arrived on time. Looks promising from the pictures and youtube videos.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2022

    excellent quality drills at an unbelievable price. My only objection to the product is that in order to adapt it to a drill you need another part and this is not listed anywhere.Anyway 5 stars!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2022

    Items received. I never knew that now I have to spend an extra €60 to €80 for a bench drill attachment to be able to use the products. For the first time seems like I have been misguided by Banggood product description on purchasing a product. I am sorry to have bought this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • UmmVIP5
    AU
    24/03/2022

    Nice drills straight from the packet. Will need to build a Mortise machine now..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2022

    Nejsou špatné jen jsem stále nepochopil jak se s tím pracuje.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    It seems bom, miss testar is run.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    Delivered without a hitch. Wrapped in a plastic box, each size.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2022

    These are DrillPro's normal high quality. They are a good price, were packaged extremely well, and were shipped fast Of course, to use them you also need to buy or make one of these https://www.banggood.com/65mm-Bench-Drill-to-Square-Tenon-Machine-Converter-Holder-with-Reducer-Sleeve-Square-Hole-Drill-Machine-Chuck-Bracket-p-1848096.html?rmmds=detail-topright-recommendation&cur_warehouse=CN&ID=6307391&trace_id=f4141643358765583

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.39
    • US$4.97
    • US$6.34
    • US$4.31
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.62
    • US$4.89
    • US$3.25
    • US$10.44
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.45
    • US$28.49
    • US$18.89
    • US$20.39
    • US$27.00
    • US$25.11
    • US$23.17
    • US$49.47